The Stone and Garden Company Reviews

4.56 Rating 602 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Stone and Garden Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Stone and Garden Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 3213

Email:

info@stoneandgarden.co

The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Nina Duong
More Photos & Videos
The Stone and Garden Company 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Tracey vincent
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service and competitive price but too much dust in the product which will clog the membrane underneath so four rather than five stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and reflect on the service you received, we appreciate this. We do not wash any of the products before sending them in order to reduce costs and pass on savings to our customers, your feedback is important to us and has been taken on board, I hope we can be of assistance at a later date.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Easy company to deal with and make online purchase but don't be fooled when it comes to delivery the worst I have ever had driver could not even get my delivery of the vehicle x6 1 ton bags on pallets double stacked and a pump truch. Was never going to work !!! Ended up splitting the bags and shoveling it off lose
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Craig,
Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention. All feedback is important to us and is taken on board to make our service a better service. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused, your delivery should not have been double stacked. I have spoken to our delivery company and we are working hard alongside each other to reduce the risk of this happen in the future.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery good price Little disappointed as there seemed to be a lot if random coloured stones mix in the rubber chips else i would have given 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us and is taken on board to make our service a better service. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. I have spoken to our supplier and we are working alongside each other to reduce the risk of this happening in the future.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
We needed some filler for a deep bed in the middle of a new patio and decided on plum slate chippings. The Stone & Garden price was very competitive and including delivery was still £55 cheaper than the best local supplier. The delivery came promptly, and the delivery driver was very helpful in placing the dumpy bag at the top of our long drive with just pallet trucks, to make the logistics of barrowing the slate to the site much easier for us. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ken,
Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Deliverey driver was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate you have taken time out of your day to reflect on our service. We hope to be of further assistance in the future.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a sample bag of polar gravel to make sure it is the one that I wanted, its lovely exactly what I wanted will be ordering in next couple of weeks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Just the job, arrived on time, drivers really helpful and stones exactly as described
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andrew,
Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and a well presented product. Shame the same can’t be said about the logistics firm used to deliver it. Rude driver and clearly not happy in his role. Pity as I would have given 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stuart,
Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us and is taken on board to make our service a better service. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. I have spoken to our delivery company and we are working hard alongside each other to reduce the risk of this happen in the future

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as described and delivered promptly and on time. Would definitely buy from stone and garden again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. Would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,
We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, good product; we had a big bag of Scottish pebbles, very helpful and friendly delivery man.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vibeke,
Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with product and service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Good service ,good products , helpful staff . Would recommend 100% ....
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike,
Thank you for writing this review about The Stone and Garden Company. We greatly appreciate this feedback and if there is anything we can do for you in the future just let us know.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Products look nice although only samples, delivered in good time!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant communication, great product and catered to my delivery needs. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the product and service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and great delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,
Every review is crucial for The Stone and Garden Company in order for us to better and improve on our company. We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback. We hope to be of assistance at a later date.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter, we appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You
Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Good service delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We appreciate that you have taken time out of your day to write us a positive review. If we can ever be of any help in the future then please let us know. Thank You.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I got. I wasn't in when the driver arrived, but he left the
bags on the front drive out of the way. Well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pauline,

Thank you for writing such a positive review of The Stone and Garden Company. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received. If there is ever anything we can do for you then just give us a call.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very good value, would recommend and would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you for writing such a positive review about The Stone and Garden Company. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. We hope to be of assistance at a later date. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in 3 days, completely happy with service and Plum slate
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David,

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to reflect on our service and give us such positive feedback, we are glad to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. We hope to be of assistance at a later date. Thank you.

Kind regards,
The Stone and Garden Company
Posted 1 year ago
The Stone and Garden Company is rated 4.56 based on 602 reviews