The Shirt Store Reviews

4.53 Rating 139 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Shirt Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The print artwork is both exciting and original. I would like to see more of your exciting designs on your short sleeve shirt range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Brook
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the shirt. Looks really classy. My husband always goes for Claudio Lugli shirts as they are different and fit well and wash well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colin Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery of a quality shirt. Well impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christine Hay
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful pink shirt received in next to no time . Well impressed and will definitely buy from here again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
JENNIFER ALDINGTON
Verified Buyer
"I bought this shirt for my husband who is a musician. It’s bold, fun, well-made and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Cutter
Verified Buyer
"The shirts i ordered were delivered on time as promised and are even better than they look on the website. Top quality, very very comfortable shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delroy Anthony Douglas Brown
Verified Buyer
"Purchasing from The Shirt Store is so easy and quick, goods arrive in perfect condition and I would recommend to all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marius IVANOVICI
Verified Buyer
"I very very pleased by your services . You have delivered my orders very precise and in time. I also like the fact that you know how to keep us close. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly professional, no hassle transaction completed swiftly. Shirt arrived in 36 hours in excellent condition. I’m really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Saville
Verified Buyer
"Quality shirt, very nice fit and well made. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For an expensive shirt it was packaged very badly; It was only in a poly bag with very little card for support. Subsequently, it arrived screwed up very very creased, so I had to try to steam the creases out before I could give it as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter's wedding is rainbow themed and this was perfect for my husband to wear. We are absolutely thrilled. Only sorry you don't do something similar for women!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lawrence Farber
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 3 xxl shirts from 3 different places 2 fit perfect This shirt wasn’t even close More like a medium"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect product and service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Nunns
Verified Buyer
"Quality products, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Meek
Verified Buyer
"Haven't received my purchase yet despite ordering 10 days ago and received an email stating item dispatched 7 days ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy selection and ordering process. Delivery came in the stated time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gorgeous Claudio Lugli shirts at a great price delivered quickly and well wrapped, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hernando Molinares
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived in perfect condition and great ETA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.53 based on 139 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This