The Shirt Store Reviews

4.39 Rating 539 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered my shirt on the 19/7 and payed 3.99 delivery charge and still waiting for it to be delivered ref web19349
Posted 21 hours ago
I gave 5 star's to SHIRT STORE because I received my first and second order after 3 days of purchased. Regarding the quality of the shirt, I was so 👌delighted which I then purchased my second order. I'll definitely buy more and introduce my friends. BIG THANKS AND KEEP IT ON.
Posted 3 days ago
The return process was intentionally made complicated so as to discourage returns and you have to pay for returns. Good luck if you have ordered doesn’t fit.
Posted 3 days ago
The quality of the suit is superb. I cannot fault it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great shirt and delivered very quickly. Impressive!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery , amazing quality .. im looking for a particular striped shirt which i liked , wish i could get it .
Posted 1 week ago
My husband loved his shirt. Ordering was a very easy process and it arrived promptly. The shirt was nearly half the price we saw in a shop so a great result. Would definitely use the shirt store again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 5 shirts cost 161 pounds, l selected Standard delivery 3 to 5 working Days, but yet not receive them, since 3 July 2021, today is 15th July, Please Resend them OR Refund my money back to my bank account. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service Fast delivery Amazing shirts Will definitely be back again very soon Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a shirt from here amazing quality but unfortunately it didn't fit. So asked for an exchange. They didn't have it in my partners size so asked for a refund, I would definitely recommend these shirts, fantastic quality, great service. When I see something else in my partners size I will definitely buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Des chemises qu'on ne voit nulle part ailleurs ! Un peu cher, mais ça en vaut tellement la peine !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great cut and material quality. Definitely reordering
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order though, great choice of shirts to choose from and very reasonably priced. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
It is always difficult getting the true size of any garment, especially when buying it on line. When it isn't a true size it is both disappointing and a pain to return it. However, I emailed my different sizes (according to my current wardrobe) on the Sunday and received a response from Joe in Customer Care promptly on the Monday morning and he was absolutely spot on with his recommendation. Without Joe, I would have ended up with the wrong one again. My jacket is brilliant, a good - value for money price but high quality and it was delivered within two days. Love it and I will definitely be back again for other items. Sincerely, Steve
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic shirts at great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered shirts from you I have tried reaching you through your email and telephone numbers and all in vain. I need to get the tracking number so that I follow with my courier can I get assistance from someone. Reply to my emails and send me the tracking number.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the shirt over a week ago for a wedding and hasn’t arrived so now attending the wedding without the shirt.
Posted 1 month ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.39 based on 539 reviews