The Shirt Store Reviews

4.54 Rating 167 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Shirt Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely shirts from my favourite shirt maker. Excellent service. Ordered two lovely shirts and it arrived a few days late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Arrived on time in perfect condition and very good value ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the shirts I ordered came very quickly. Unfortunately had to return as came up a little to tight. Out of stock with the next size but managed to find another shirt in the next size . Delivery again was very quick. Will definitely order again when new stock arrives in the sizes my husband needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, simple ordering process and decent delivery service although could be quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am highly satisfied with the two shirts that I purchased. They we well wrapped and professionally presented as part of the postal delivery. I've washed the shirts and worn them. The cotton is of a good quality and the responds well to washing and ironing. I'm very satisfied with the company and the quality of the products I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems, love the shirt, excellent quality, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi I’m happy to write a review once the shirts arrive. As of today they have not arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a particular shirt, which I was having trouble getting hold of-and they had it. I’ll remember to look here again if I need something specific."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid extra nxt day delivery charge , i waited 5 days for my item to be delivered which was too late for my partners birthday. However when i rang your customer service team the lady was very apologetic and refunded my delivery charge , i was pleased how she handled it. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first experience of using The Shirt Store directly and I have to say it was first class from the moment the telephone was answered the whole process was easy, my order was dispatched quickly and arrived within two days, I will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the product and the turnaround time is just unbelievable, not to mention the price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thi is a good quality designer shirt that purchased from the Shirt Store.The shirt is a very good fit and I would recommend this company to any one.The delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and Shirt was superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a large shirt however this was too big so returned the shirt requesting a medium. The new medium sized shirt was all sent back to me within a week!! Great service very quick will def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shirt received, visibly worn, and not in "brand new" condition. It had obviously been returned before. Labels had been poorly re-attached. Unfortunately I had to travel, so didn't bother returning it, but will never shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shirt fits really well good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.54 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This