The Shirt Store Reviews

4.57 Rating 283 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very good customer service. Prompt, good communication, would defiantly use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the whole shopping experience a breeze. Easy to use website and clear purchasing instructions."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service good quality product delivered on time would definitely recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Emmy husband loves Claudio Lugli shirts and this was no exception. Excellent value, beautiful print, great quality. Even better as I earned loyalty points from previous purchases which I redeemed. Great customer service and incredibly speedy delivery. Just perfect"
Posted 5 days ago
"Shirt very nice (as shown). Delivery relatively quickly. Delivery company GLS, however, is a disaster. Therefore only 3 stars."
Posted 1 week ago
"HI Im very satisfied, but one of the shirts is not me so i want too return it, can you help me how i do that, i want another shirt instedt how do we do that René"
Posted 1 week ago
"I havnt opened it yet as it’s a present but it looks amazing and I know he loves your fitted shirts and amazing colors and designs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and very quick service. Will definitely buy again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round with easy ordering and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome shirt, excellent service and fab all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Shirt was fantastic - power the delivery wasn't paid extra to have next day delivery - ordered on 19 April delivered on 25 april - very disappointing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quliaty selection of goods, lots of choice even better if items can be picked up on discount codes. Worthy loyalty scheme on offer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"International delivery is a fantastic option - fully tracked. Thanks Shirt Store!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am really pleased with the quick service and quality of goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spot on service very pleased with product 5star😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good overall"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely designed shirts, great prices and great delivery service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband likes the Claudio Lugli shirts and usually finds one he likes from The Shirt Store. The only problem I have found is when we find a shirt we like, and for some reason I have to go back one notch,we lose the page we were on and go all the way back to the beginning. That being the only problem (a nuisance at times), we will still be shopping at this store. The quality of the shirts we have bought is excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products, at better than high st prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service quality shirts"
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.57 based on 283 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support