The Shirt Store Reviews

4.48 Rating 95 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Shirt Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Shaun Ashton
Verified Buyer
"A find the website very good, sometimes slow but with all the pictures to load this is acceptable, the delivery and professionalism is very very good, having bought shirts several times this never changes, one observation and not a critism is that i would like to see the shirts on models or dummies to get the full impression of what i am buying, overall a very pleasant experiance and would recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Elizabeth Farrell
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful design and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick delivery & lovely quality shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick, would have order more but none in my size. Lovely shirt very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You can improve on letting the customer know that his package is on its way and it's safe from the beginning to the end other than that the team did great I was kind of worried did you guys get my message a package at first my order but evidently you did and I want to thank you for that everyone that was involved thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marius IVANOVICI
Verified Buyer
"You are simply THE BEST! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Jacobs
Verified Buyer
"Items as described Quality far better than expected Delivery was fast. I want more!! Have to wait till next month!! Thank you The Shirt Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANTHONY POTTER
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, good quality shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered this shirt and selected standard delivery, the item was delivered very quickly and arrived well packaged in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, unusual designs, great to be different from everyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas Wright
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shirt with striking design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Nice price shirts quick delivery many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rasmus Shepherd-Lomborg
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order on the 13th January. Its now the 24th and I've heard nothing from them. They told me I would hear from them once the items were handed to their transport contact, but as I said, no word yet. I wrote to them asking for a status on the 19th, but still no reply. Underwhelming."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service keep me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Similar to other reviewers that ned to contact this company - they do not answer your calls ore mails (lots of marketing emails though, funny enough!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Davies
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased a beautiful men's shirt made by Maddox Street with Dragonflies pattern on it . The shirt material quality is first class and my other half and I love the design and shirt . Delivery was very prompt , so all in all , I,m happy with my purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shirt arrived on time, and was quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Rowlands
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shirt but unfortunately the size came up very small so didn't fit. Order next size up such a shame lovely design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best customer service! I ordered to big shirts for my husband. They exchanged it very quickly and with no hassle. Great communication. Shirts are excellent quality! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Bartlet
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic choice of shirts and very quick delivery. Will be buying from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.48 based on 95 reviews