The Shirt Store Reviews

4.42 Rating 411 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FM that day I ordered my shirt and I paid,
I still waiting the delivery
I sent two emails and until today nobody answer to me
I CAN NOT BELIEVE ON ANYMORE
Posted 5 days ago
The shirt is quality made with the most perfect fit.
Looks great and feels great 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes I bought a shirt from your wonderful collection ... that was 2 weeks ago and I’m still waiting for delivery....
Not worth having the product if you can deliver it....
Poor show
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the print & style - really pleased with this shirt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used the Shirt Store a few times and always found them great. Easy to order and very quick with delivery. A huge selection of lovely shirts from my favourite brands.
Posted 1 month ago
Please don’t deal with this company very poor service
I’ve returned a shirt over 3 weeks ago no replacement or refund issued
Emailed a number of times & left a couple of messages on answer machine
The sends an email everyday to Sell me something
Never again
Please refund me ASAP
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to navigate and I was very pleased that I could use more than 1 discount code, so the shirt price came down quite a bit. HOWEVER, I have not yet received the shirt. When using the tracking service, it tells me that the shirt was posted on Thursday the 9th and is still with the post office, and today is Friday the 17th. How much longer will I have to wait I wonder!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up an account and order the goods
You need. A little slow to send out but as we are in the middle of the coronavirus crisis its not surprising. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase from the Shirt Store, will definitely be purchasing more.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a very good price complete with fast delivery, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my recent purchase yet, however I look forward to receiving it. This is because I've been very satisfied with previous shirts that I've bought.
The shirts are well stitched, the quality of cotton is good, I have washed dried and ironed them and they have not shrunk, they wear well.
More importantly the designs are unique and look good on formal or casual occasions.
I love the hidden button down collars, the comfortable it and well positioned buttons. So far I've been very satisfied with the shirts I have bought.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent design
Posted 2 months ago
Great service...
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service, and great follow up!
Posted 2 months ago
A great shop to order from, fast delivery from checkout. Exchanged goods also a quick turnaround.
Great shirts for me and reasonable prices. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality shirt very well made
Posted 2 months ago
They sent the wrong size shirt which I returned and they collected but 1 month later no replacement. No response to emails or phone calls for update.
I suggest you avoid dealing with this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Item received, but no returns label included and did not respond to my e-mails when I wished to exchange. Avoid.
Posted 3 months ago
The best shirts ever
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered from this company for the first time. The shirt was of lovely quality but the size was considerably too small.
We therefore returned the shirt, despite two phone calls and two emails we have not received a refund. You have to pay your own postage costs for any returns and having waited almost three weeks no refund has been processed. I would not recommend
Posted 3 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.42 based on 411 reviews