The Shirt Store Reviews

4.56 Rating 325 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Excellent choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shirt was recieved promptly The quality is top notch A true designer shirt and it turns heads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always purchase Claudio Lugli shirts, this one hasn’t disappointed. Good fit, washes well, great colour Website easy to us, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - easy booking experience on website, shirt arrived very quickly and was just what I wanted - husband loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice shirt, not the best to iron."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I certainly made the right choice as I look great in it BUT there was double stitching on one of the collars which spoilt the appearance Probably not noticeable to others but it was to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love every purchase I’ve made. Goods arrive quickly and are great quality. The fit is perfect (large in my case). Neatly packaged. Great shop! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful patterns, nice and soft. If in doubt order a size bigger..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shirt with a lot of detail and nice feel to the fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple ordering. Good delivery. Excellent quality shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shirt first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time customer,first class service, will definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My shirt took a long time to arrive but it's lovely quality, I love the fun design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased shirts ftom shirt store before and was very happy but my last purchase was damaged with holes in sleeve,loose threads and bad stitching, I have complained about this and sent images of damaged shirt but have not heard anything back from customer care, not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I receive the product on time and in expected condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely quality shirt,however too small for my son. Had to return it unfortunately. Will be able to give a more comprehensive review when I see how that is handled. They did get my name wrong ,howeve ritem was safely delivered.. Mrs K Jackson UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband hasn't worn the shirt yet as its for an up and coming event in a couple of weeks. However, the colour, fabric and design and fit were what we had expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Shirt Sore has sent me two extremely small shirts, sized XL but more likely S or M. They claim that i could find a sizing table somewhere on their web site; therefore the wouldnot refund the shipment costst. Selling me M size shirts claiming they are XL seems faulty to me. Since i live in the Netherlands it was all together €28,- shipping costst for nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"WORST, Please no one purchase simply shirt store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unusual but high quality shirts not seen on the High Street. Delivered quickly and well packaged. Good fit for someone who is thin, narrow across the shoulders with long arms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.56 based on 325 reviews