The Shirt Store Reviews

4.39 Rating 493 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first time i used shirt store, could not fault any of the process . the shirt is quality, and would use shirt store again.
many thanks kev.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality and my second C.L. shirt . Delivery ok , however do not understand why it took so long to despatch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a shirt- too small. Sent it back recorded and the company will not respond to any questions as to where the replacement shirt is after 4 weeks of chasing. Does anyone know how to contact this company? I will be taking it up with the credit card company if no response soon
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order fast delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality shirt,sizing turns out good
Online it looked a touch more matte but i prob should have looked closer at pic
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a shirt from here that I really liked. The quality was lovely and a really great fit.
Ordered 2 more and they were the same. Great job Shirt Store. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the 2 shirts purchased in size xxl was excellent as was the fit. I will buy from the Shirt Store agin.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought 4 shirts from this company during lockdown and found them efficient and their products excellent. They have been very helpful on the telephone. However recently I have found that they cannot be contacted by telephone. I recently bought a shirt from Guide of London only to find that the next day the shirt was in a 15% off sale. I wanted to see if they would reasonably refund me that 15%. There was no reply so I sent an email also with no reply. Buyer beware.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong shirt send sent a return form but can't print it off as I don't have a printer frustrated and very up set
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful staff ,good all round service, easy to navigate site.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't of asked for anything better. The best item of clothing in my wardrobe. Will be buying again. Impressive!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Always buy Claudio Lugli shirts. Have about 15 and don’t buy anything else. They are superb quality and unusual. Shirt store are very quick to deal with orders. Great service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I returned £400 worth of shirts. I’ve had no refund. Can’t get hold of anyone by phone or email. I’m now going to go through my credit card to get resolved
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service and top designs
Posted 2 months ago
I paid money , 15 days passed i didn't receive any shirt
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a great price and quickly delivered. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with and fast delivery Kept informed of delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shirts, fit perfectly, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.39 based on 493 reviews