The Shirt Store Reviews

4.40 Rating 478 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great service and top designs
Posted 1 day ago
I paid money , 15 days passed i didn't receive any shirt
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price and quickly delivered. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and fast delivery Kept informed of delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shirts, fit perfectly, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The package was dispatched extremely quickly. It is a Christmas present so not yet tried and tested, but looks good quality. Just hope it fits!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality of goods and service always prompt. Keeps me up to date with sale items. A Site ( company ) I would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a shirt, there was an offer for free delivery if you spend more than £30. Still, I was charged £3.99 delivery cost. There was another offer to spend another £1 to get 15% off. That wasn't true either. This is very poor practice.
Posted 1 month ago
I returned a shirt and still wait on a refund, no contact to say you received it, which you did on the 30th November as I sent it recorded delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an item on the 27th November 2020 with standard delivery which was stated as 3-5 days. It's now the 10th December and no sign of it despite them saying its been despatched and should be with me soon. I've followed this up again and asked for a tracking number and I've had no reply. I do hope I will receive it as it was a gift for my husband (albeit that it will now be late). Never shopped with them before. Not great service. Probably won't shop with them again!

I can't comment on who delivered or condition as I am still waiting for it to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shirt, actually bought a size too large as it was the last in stock and wanted this style and colour, fits great and needn't have worried. Stunning.
Posted 1 month ago
Shirts arrived in a few days, placing the order was very straightforward.
I returned 1 of the shirts 08.12.20 which was easy to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my shirt today.All is fine!
Posted 1 month ago
Looks very nice but it is a gift so not opened yet so can’t comment on feel or wear.
Posted 1 month ago
Always pick the shirt store for my shirts I now have eight , always prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to choose, easy to order and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab shirts with great designs and the quality is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality shirt and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
The website is very easy to use with a large selection of great quality stock. My order arrived very quickly. I would highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 months ago
As described. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.40 based on 478 reviews