The Shirt Store Reviews

4.40 Rating 444 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shirt was lovely size came up small but quality lovely disappointed next size not available
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and quality product as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery! Shirt’s quality is amazing, exactly the same with the one I looked at the shop. Will definitely shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dressing gown which arrived quickly - really very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm waiting to be contacted re shirts I returned.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shirts were good quality and a great price, they were very prompt with the delivery and I will use them again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super shirts at reasonable prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality dressing gown at a great price in the sale. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great service, great shirt
Posted 1 month ago
Fab shirt and great company to shop with, would definitely visit the website again
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement coin purse in black leather. Delivered promptly beautifully gift boxed which I did not expect, shame it was only for my husband. Excellent quality leather. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
This is very stylish and sexy body fits amazing quality materials thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased three shirts from this company and spent a small fortune. One of the shirts that I purchased, for my husbands 50th birthday, split on the shoulder yoke within hours. I have emailed twice to ask for contact and received nothing. I wouldn’t recommend this company at all
Posted 1 month ago
Great designed and quality of shirts. I was not sure of my size so bought a few to decide and easy to return
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased online from Australia for my uncle in Cornwall, England. Very happy with the quick service and quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
THE place to go if you want more from a patterned shirt than boring old stripes or gingham. Extremely prompt delivery ( no Covid-19 excuses here) and lovely quality shirt. Will be back. Nicola
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shirt. Placed my order and received it within three days very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described and promptly delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of shirts at reasonable prices. Quick delivery and turnaround. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shirt, fits tailored and very stylish, great quality material and different style to what you normally can buy in the high street. Overall very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.40 based on 444 reviews