The Shirt Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 588 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read The Shirt Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 4391530

Email:

customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:

The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great shirt great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was pleased to find that the site had the items in stock and ordered four Tyler and Tyler belts in four different colours/patterns. They were delivered promptly . Unfortunately, two of the belts were of a substitute colour and I had no advance notification of this and the packaging for one item was damaged. I decided to keep the substitutes anyway, but was dissapointed that my original order was not available. Better communication is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The shirt and trousers I ordered arrived all jammed into a plastic bag. There’s was no packaging on garments before placed in bag and considering their value I found this very poor. Had the bag split they would have been ruined. Shame as quality good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product and service was excellent but the packaging left a lot to be desired! I did not expect a shirt costing £80 + packing to be unceremoniously stuffed into a plastic bag without any supplemental packaging! The admittedly lovely shirt had more creases than a village cricket pitch!! So overall, nice products with good service but expensive items need suitable packaging to preserve the quality of the items. Five stars for service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ But only two for presentation ⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were bought as presents so we wait with baited breath to see if my fancy shirt loving husband likes them. They look good to me. Gorgeous fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a pair of shoes in October but as at 16 November they still haven't been received. I tried ringing Customer Service on three occasions on the 16th but no-one picked up the phone. I sent an e- mail asking for details, including a tracking code but no reply has been received. WHERE ARE YOU SHIRT COMPANY? I cannot answer any of your other questions as I haven't received them as yet!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shirt . Great service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would love to write a positive review but as I have not received my order yet, I am unable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love most of the shirts, bout do you do door to door delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great looking shirt , very stylish , Wish you had more in size 4X I'll keep checking your site for more shirts, easy to order and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't give 0 out of 5. Customer service hung up on me 3 times, no answer from 4 emails. Got Paypal involved for a full refund. Trousers Marc Darcy Eton are the cheapest rag ever made. Ordered a 38R, the size that came was 3 maybe 4 sizes smaller, cheapest imports, couldn't get them past my hips. No lining. Avoid this company, save yourself time and frustration. Absolute joke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and design and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value for money. Suit dispatched very quickly with updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Shirt Store always presents an original line of shirts . Very high quality cotton fabrics and exceptional prints. I have been a cliënt for many years and never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor. Bought 2 items, in stock, got confirmation saying they'd been dispatched. Then later told they are both out of stock. Despite saying in stock on website and them taking payment. Helping their cashflow by any chance?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shirts I have bought again and aging Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase has not arrived at all. So far I have paid out money for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shirt choice. Speedy delivery. Easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous quality, and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.35 based on 588 reviews