The Shirt Store Reviews

4.56 Rating 113 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Shirt Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product was gréât - deliveres on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Keith Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, lovely shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Catherine Cooke
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to view my purchase and easy to order. An email confirming my order and also when the item had been despatched. Very quick delivery and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
J N Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Good value and good quality product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeanette Browne
Verified Buyer
"I bought for my husband for easter and he love the shirt It was expensive but it look good on him this is my third purchase with shirt store The quality is fantastic washes well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item, perfectly described and delivered in a flash."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products. Large range of brands and styles available. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon James King
Verified Buyer
"Great service and everything that I thought that they would would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Briffett
Verified Buyer
"The quality and style is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing present for my husband, incredible quality and colours. Very unusual and exclusive design makes it standing out from other brands. Worth money you paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They identified the shirt I had seen elsewhere and even sent pictures to confirm. Short arrived 48hours later. Perfect service, great selection and very competitive prices - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garry Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Happy with quality and size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice user experience with webshop and e-mail comms. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KEITH SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Very good friendly service.The shirt I ordered was the usual excellent quality.Dispatched quickly-but took over 5 days to arrive.Hopefully The Shirt Store can offer a better delivery service for the £3.99 it charges.Otherwise another happy purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I though my package was lost in the mail and was nervous about contacting the shirt store and getting no response. But they were so quick to reply, and investigated the whereabouts of my package. It was extremely helpful, and would shop here again just for this reason... I know I will get great service if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much commented on shirt at birthday bash for this wearer! Super quality. Felt ver special indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary Willis
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was delayed due to snow,and bag initially not in stock. However ,I was updated regularly, and response from customer service was prompt and helpful. Leather overnight bag is excellent quality, plenty of internal pockets, good size for a short stay. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun Ashton
Verified Buyer
"A find the website very good, sometimes slow but with all the pictures to load this is acceptable, the delivery and professionalism is very very good, having bought shirts several times this never changes, one observation and not a critism is that i would like to see the shirts on models or dummies to get the full impression of what i am buying, overall a very pleasant experiance and would recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Farrell
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful design and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.56 based on 113 reviews