The Shirt Store Reviews

4.57 Rating 258 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Prompt efficient service and shirt as per image. It was a present and our friend loved it"
Posted 4 days ago
"one great shirt out of a range of great shirts"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service and fast delivery as I didn’t think it would arrive early. You saved the day. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Certainly the best seller of baroque shirts."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am always impressed with quality and I feel great when I wear, unusual shrit. I will continue to buy more shrits. I always get complimented ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service!! Picked the wrong size shirt and needed a bigger size. Followed the returns process and recieved a replacement prompt!! No quibbles no nonsense. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok, but costly if you have to return anything as you have to pay for shipping, and they do not refund your delivery charges, even though they have to by law"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product at an affordable price, price not style compromised. Very happy with purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always get what I’m looking for and always have prompt and efficient service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, good choice of items"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value and a wide range Delivery was speedy Will definitely shop here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Another top quality shirt came in express time, really happy with the overall professionalism of the shirt store. Top draw 11/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"First order was very good, with offer of next order, if before end January. Of no delivery charge & an extra 10% discount on shirt order placed 28th Jan 2019 Charged £3.99 delivery and no 10% extra discount of bill or credit note. NO Shirts are fine may use you again. will not take any notice of offers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product range. Good prices. Quick delivery. What's not to like ?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful shirt. Fits perfectly and exactly what I ordered. 100% satis."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great place to buy the shirt you need."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering of my items from Shirtstore was seamless and the items were delivered as promised. I was very happy with the quality of the shirts and look forward to purring them on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and fast delivery. This was my first time to buy from The Shirt Store. Ordered 3 shirts. Flawless transaction. Very speedy delivery. Products exactly as promised. I’ll be back for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice! Great quality! Great service! Great prices! As an older guy I rarely order anything on-line but your site is uncomplicated and easy to use. I look forward to using you again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.57 based on 258 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support