The Shirt Store Reviews

4.55 Rating 193 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Shirt Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 4391530

Email:
customercare@theshirtstore.co.uk

Location:
The Shirt Store, 115-117, Spon Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shirt Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Bought a present to the husband- cabin luggage. Happy with quality, design and service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website. Prompt delivery and shirt is excellent quality, very pleased, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As always very good quality and quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Called to check on stock/availability of an item and despite assurances my call wasn’t returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of shirts just what I was looking for. Pity some of the larger sizes were not available or I would have purchased more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of shirts, only drawback is that sizes differ from brand to brand. Prompt delivery albeit at a premium."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of shirts. Fast delivery. Good customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery. Partner very pleased with the look and quality of the shirt. He will definitely be purchasing from The Shirt Store again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shirt arrived on time and was well packed. I was looking for a dress shirt for a special black tie event and thought I had found it. Unfortunately the shirt was too short in the body so it would not have stayed tucked in to my trousers. The collar size arm length and chest size were all good but being fairly tall the body length was too short. The quality of the material was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shirt arrived in good time however I have not worn the shirt yet. Service has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with my shirt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spammer!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stunning shirts. I will be shopping with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality gloves,packing and fast shipping. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very satisfied with my purchase,I ordered over the phone,the lady who took the order was very helpful & friendly,the shirt arrived promptly It was my 2nd order from the shop,I will definitely order there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery - Great shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY NICE PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I looked everywhere for a fish motif shirt pattern that wasn't Hawaiian style and found one on The Shirt Store site. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and relatively cheap to Belgium. The shirt looks great but as it will be a Christmas present, I haven't opened it yet so can't comment on quality, value for money etc. I would recommend The Shirt Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Shirt Store is rated 4.55 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support