The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 651 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good service and got a personalised drawing"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, great service, love the drawing onto the next rave 😎"
Posted 7 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product. Loved the picture drawn on the reciept. Would shop again!"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing purchase.. would shop here again!!"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good communication and items arrived quicker than expected. Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"There fucking claaaasssssss gonna love being in a onky k hole with these on"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product arrived very quickly, without any damage and the glasses itself work better than I had imagined. Also the customer support was amazing. Loved the personalized drawing too!"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Bought the glasses as present for a friend, they loved them and thanks for the extra lite - version. Rave family forever"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good communication and good product."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great buying experience. Will come back again. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The written message on the receipt was GREAT I enjoyed that a lot, the drawing is awesome. I l love the glasses and can't wait to take them places and share the experience with friends and strangers."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely loved it. Arrived alot faster than I expected. Had a cute hand drawn note plus a pair a paper glass. Also a packet of SWEETS. Definitely will recommend this site to friends and family. 10/10"
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Excellent products delivered quickly. Contacted me when there was a slight problem and fixed it instantly. Will definitely be buying from again."
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product was sooo goood, I lost them 5 minutes after I wore them at elrow festival... then I was disappointed hahaha... the product was very good and the message was great i received.... thank you Connor and Georgia"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Friendly, fast and good quality"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Happy with the glasses that I ordered"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing Thankyou so much xx"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The little note written on the invoice was a great touch"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The service is really personal. There was a problem with my order which I emailed about and they replied straight away and it was resolved really quickly too. Also, the receipt that came with my order had a handwritten thank you on it and a cool drawing too!"
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Excellent products The personal note and picture on the invoice was also a nice touch much appreciated.👍😀"
Posted 9 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support