The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 625 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Liam Delaney
"I've ordered from The Rave Cave many times and every time I've been over the moon with both the service and item I received. The glasses are such good quality and the effects are unbelievable, along with the delivery time and friendly staff that are always happy to help. They even include a few free pairs of diffraction glasses, a packet of sweets and a personalized drawing with your name on it! Will definitely recommend to anyone and be ordering again soon myself. Thank you!😁"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very helpful and friendly people! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Shipping on time, nice product, nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"All Products are amazing and make my night even better. Tell all my mates about their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"really fast shipping and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Spot on perfect for what I want them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Items arrived as advertised, and on time, alongside a handwritten note and drawing thanking me for choosing the Rave Cave. Very nice personal touch and great diffraction glasses, will be recommending you to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super-fast delivery of crazy diffraction and kaleidoscope glass bundle with a free pair of proper diffraction glasses and extra cardboard ones thrown in! Love the effects you get from both glasses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery. Glasses seem to be good quality. Bought for daughter for Xmas. Will wait and see if she's happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The rave cave make some incredible rave kit, got their glasses today bought them for my brother for Christmas. Came really quickly, high quality and really work, looking forward to using them properly and taking them out raveing :) cheers the rave cave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Customer service is outstanding to the constant support given to the little details like the hand written letter which is a lovely touch. Very happy with all my products purchased from this company great quality and will defiantly purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super nice customer service and good quality glasses. I would definitely recommend buying yours here. They even left a personal note with a drawing in the package :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery just what I needed to get the party started 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Can’t recommend enough! Excellent product and fantastic service! Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Spot on fast delievery shopped before will be shopping again 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Came in the time frame advertised, work as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Prompt delivery, good quality item and a personalised message on the delivery slip was a nice touch. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"They were f****** amazing!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I was kindly surprised how fast I got my stuff even tho its almost christmass ^^"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a bit of a mix up with Royal Mail but glasses arrived and are really good quality and I love em. Love the pack of Haribos and drawing, what a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your site is very easy to use and the item arrived three days earlier than forecast! Congratulations all round. Regards, B Freese."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support