The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 647 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great services and great products. Order came really quickly and my personal message was a boss touch. Thanks will defo be ordering again."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very good!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, great products"
Posted 3 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Its an awesome site and the letter that came with was great and the product's just what i wanted"
Posted 4 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"First of all, the product (Ultimate kaleidoscope + diffraction) is absolutely wild. When I first put them on I was overwhelmed, yet at the same time you can still function in them. I have heard about the intensity of GlowFX's glasses so I was a bit worried it would render me unable to function, but this is not the case. The additional glasses and personalised note were the cherry on top to a great experience."
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"First time buying the Vitaplur gum. Was not disappointed. Product arrived on time with a handwritten, personalised note which was a lovely touch as well as some freebies. Definitely will be putting in another order very soon!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality company, great service with a personal touch, fantasic goods and super quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Glasses came very quickly and were well packaged. Even had a pair of paper diffraction glasses. Cant wait to go to a festival with them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No issues with my order. Personalised thank you was a nice touch! :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Really cool glasses, as well as the extra cardboard ones and fast delivery👍 Thanks for the handwritten note as well!"
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The standard diffraction glasses were amazing! I used them during a set at a concert and it made the standard light show look insane. I ordered 3 pairs on a Friday afternoon, and received them on Tuesday morning. Along with a hand written note and a few little extras. I can’t recommend the products and service enough. 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good product, amazing leds on the goggles, only problem I am having is that there is no indication when the Powerbank is done charging...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing professional products that will never disappoint. Great pricing too"
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased 2 pairs of the intense deffraction glasses and they're fantastic, great visuals and sturdy glasses. Arrived with a hand written note and a few treats, thanks guys! I also got the heart glasses at Christmas so I'm building quite a collection. Really reasonable post to Ireland too."
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Love my refraction glasses. Saving them for a special event xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The item was so easy to order, delivered on time and the added touches of a hand written thank you, a pack of Haribo's and a free set of the paper glasses was just class. As I run an events company I will 100% be using these guys to buy items for our events in the very near future."
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Galsses were perfect and good price and great website name. Its just all great 😍"
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Unique product and really quick delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Me and my friends didn’t have a lot of money when we ordered some stuff so we bought a pair of glasses and some cheap paper ones so we can pass them all around between us. The paper ones turned out to be so popular that by the end of the night they had all been nicked by random people who loved them just as much as we did. :)"
Posted 3 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support