The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 505 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Rave Cave?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Liam Harkin
"Epic freebies in the package and the effects of the glasses I ordered are unreal! 100% will purchase from the rave cave again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Emma Beckett
Emma Beckett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with a lovely handwritten note and doodle, and a free wristband. My kaleidoscope monocle is better than I anticipated, and my world is full of magic. Thank you rainbow-FX, I'll be back 🌈"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hazel Boswell
Hazel Boswell
Verified Buyer
"These guys had what I wanted, shipped it to me quickly so it arrived in time for our event. The glasses we bought worked great! The promo extras in the package were a nice touch & we loved the personal touch on the paperwork. We will be back"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Wkd service and wkd product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery, good quality, excellent communication. Thanks folks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing delivery service, and insane product. I rate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing customer service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Delivery was on time, and very much appreciate the Haribo sweet provided with the package :) Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Recive the goods before date & a lovely msg on the invoice , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Product arrived fast. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Razvaan Ayaaz
Verified Reviewer
"I placed an order here for the Boom Boom Cinnamint after reading about it in Jordan Belfort's book (Jordan is THE Wolf of Wall Street and the book was 'The Way of the Wolf'). So I decided to buy this and I was not disappointed. I absolutely love this smell! Also, I chose the cheapest option for delivery and I wasn't expecting this until the next week. It came the next day! This product and place is highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Wrote a nice message on the invoice and set me a packet of sweets and discount codes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast processing of the order Got exactally what I wanted Free stuff in my order A hand written thank you note on my invoice Will definitely order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I placed an order from here, it came a little late due to the bad weather, but I received amazing customer service to help me.The product is brilliant, and even the packaging it comes in is thoughtful. Will definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast and easy to order/arrive. Great product. Even had a little personalised note with a drawing on the order form 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery, great products and threw something extra in for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product is extraordinary, I would recommend my goggles to anyone who loves a good rave. They make any night 10x better. It was delivered quickly too and had a hand written note saying thank you for my purchase which was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"great specs sweets went down a treat hand written note such a nice touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Spot on company to deal with. Answered my questions late on a sunday night. Quick delivery. Even got a hand drawn picture with a 'have a nice day' note written out. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 505 reviews