The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 592 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Rave Cave?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isobel Craig
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The light up mask (I don’t know the exact name) is better than I expected for the price it is, it is very high quality and works very well no faults or anything I can say is bad at the moment. It’s comfy and does what it is supposed to do aswell as having the different light patterns which made me even happier with the purchase. The delivery was fairly quick and came with a nice hand written thank you note which I thought was a decent touch aswell as the pack of haribos and also a little tester of another product that they have. All in all decent product, decent price, decent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good service and got a personalised drawing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, great service, love the drawing onto the next rave 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product. Loved the picture drawn on the reciept. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing purchase.. would shop here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good communication and items arrived quicker than expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"There fucking claaaasssssss gonna love being in a onky k hole with these on"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product arrived very quickly, without any damage and the glasses itself work better than I had imagined. Also the customer support was amazing. Loved the personalized drawing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Bought the glasses as present for a friend, they loved them and thanks for the extra lite - version. Rave family forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good communication and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great buying experience. Will come back again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The written message on the receipt was GREAT I enjoyed that a lot, the drawing is awesome. I l love the glasses and can't wait to take them places and share the experience with friends and strangers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely loved it. Arrived alot faster than I expected. Had a cute hand drawn note plus a pair a paper glass. Also a packet of SWEETS. Definitely will recommend this site to friends and family. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Excellent products delivered quickly. Contacted me when there was a slight problem and fixed it instantly. Will definitely be buying from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product was sooo goood, I lost them 5 minutes after I wore them at elrow festival... then I was disappointed hahaha... the product was very good and the message was great i received.... thank you Connor and Georgia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Friendly, fast and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Happy with the glasses that I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing Thankyou so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The little note written on the invoice was a great touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The service is really personal. There was a problem with my order which I emailed about and they replied straight away and it was resolved really quickly too. Also, the receipt that came with my order had a handwritten thank you on it and a cool drawing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 592 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This