The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Rave Cave Reviews

About The Rave Cave:

The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:

+447446975704

Email:

hello@the-rave-cave.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Sigrid Johansson
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Ellie Jones
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Raéchel Muhammad
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Anonymous
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 1st November 2019
Anonymous
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Laura Robinson
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Sheila Sheerin
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond amazing. Everything an independent online store should be. Helpful, specialists, friendly, quality. The best customer service experience this year and that is saying something given how much I've ordered online this year. Buy and you will be a customer for life.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey guyys i just received the masks and the glasses. Best purchace ever. They are crazy, colors changing with the beat. . Amazing products for ravers and more. Thank u so much. Every raver must have those!!! 🥳🥳
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despatched within 24 hours, received in 36 hours. Product well packed & parcel included unexpected bonus free stuff. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't reallt say much yet. Didn't get a tracking number so I don't know when or where it's gonna arrive or what numbers to tell the cashier. I'll probably enjoy them when they arrive tho.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jimmi, Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate you! I am happy to confirm that we dispatched your package on Thursday last week and it is currently in transit to you in Sweden. We are still inside the quoted estimated delivery window. I will reach out to you now via email to ensure that you have all of the information you need! Many thanks and best wishes,
Posted 1 month ago
Support did Reply very quick, was very friendly. Fast Shipping. And I got a message telling me to have a great day with a smiley handdrawn :D so I’d recommend it. (and actually recommended it to my friend)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, fantastic products and a solid price
Posted 2 months ago
Great products.5/5!
Posted 2 months ago
Laser shades man! Takes me back to the 90s. Great product, getting ready for when I finish with real life and regress back to my youth in retirement. Although I will need a different kind of pill when I return to dancing!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service and products 👏🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went perfect! Order received in France very fast!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really great to deal with totally recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Great website!
Posted 3 months ago
Sublime!! The things i ordered is in good shape, plus i got three paper diffraction glasses, a polyester bracelet, and a cute sticker! Did not expect that, i guess it's some kind of gift u get with your order.. Also someone sent a handwritten note with the order which is very much appreciated. The only thing is that the delivery took some time more than what was said, 3-5 days to Europe, it took just over 3 weeks. However, I think it could have to do with customs. Overall, I'm very happy and will recommend this site to my friends:)
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sigrid, Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate you! Looking into our records I can see that you placed your order on Monday evening and we dispatched your items on Tuesday morning via your chosen postage method Priority Airmail. The parcel is currently in transit from the UK to Sweden and we are still within the quoted delivery timescale. I'm sure your parcel will be with you very soon but I will reach out to you directly now so that you definitely have our contact information and a copy of your delivery information. We hope you love your new glasses! Best wishes,
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products! Well priced with quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my order,delivery very fast and such a nice little touch with a hhand written note to say thank you. Will definitely be ordering more stuff x
Posted 5 months ago
A really really great website I'm so happy with my purchase! The glasses were exactly as described and the effects were even better than I had originally expected they would be. Even received one or two extra little bits with my package, the customer care also deserves 5 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
very friendly communication, fast delivery and even got a little extra present :)
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it came as advertised
Posted 6 months ago
The glow fx glasses are great, They even suit my snowman
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, never fails
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic response service, goods arrived early, some surprises in that there were freebies.
Posted 6 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 778 reviews