The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 526 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Rave Cave ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Isobel Craig
Isobel Craig
Verified Buyer
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Liam Harkin
"Epic freebies in the package and the effects of the glasses I ordered are unreal! 100% will purchase from the rave cave again."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Emma Beckett
Emma Beckett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with a lovely handwritten note and doodle, and a free wristband. My kaleidoscope monocle is better than I anticipated, and my world is full of magic. Thank you rainbow-FX, I'll be back 🌈"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service!! Speedy delivery and loved the hand written message as well as the freebies thrown in, can't fault it. The little touch make a big difference, brilliant. Can't wait to rave in style 🙌🎉🎶"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Debbie Osborne
Verified Reviewer
"I made a mistake when ordering and they dealt with the issue quickly and efficiently! Fantastic items and quick delivery with a personal touch - really put a smile to my day... will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great products delivered quickly and with a really nice personal message! Placed another order already. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great purchase! A lot of care put into there products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very happy with the whole Rave Cave shopping experience! Great customer service, very fast delivery. Great products, Couldn't be happier 😁👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Well the order was delivered at a perfect time, the morning of my birthday! And the product is brilliant! Just need to find a rave now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the goggles off The Rave Cave and they came the next day. Amazing quality and amazing service - they even came with some goodies like haribos and diffraction glasses! 10/10 would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, handwritten message and sweets were a nice extra :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very happy with purchase, they even added extra items and sent a personalised message!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The diffracting glasses are so sickkk and look mad in raves, delivery was fast too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Glasses arrived well packaged with speedy delivery. I tried the glasses on and was amazed at how good they were. Very nice touch of rave cave to include other little goodies such as haribo and paper glasses. Would definitely purchase again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Glasses look class cant wait to use them, cheers for the drawing on my receipt ye’s sound cunts ye’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jonny Bushnell
Verified Buyer
"Unreal like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery and exactly what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Awesome glasses, they also sent some free sweets and a handwritten message that was really nice. Appreciate it and will forever be giving these glasses to random people off their tits in a rave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 526 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This