The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 769 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Rave Cave Reviews

About The Rave Cave:

The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:

+447446975704

Email:

hello@the-rave-cave.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Sigrid Johansson
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Ellie Jones
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Raéchel Muhammad
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Anonymous
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 1st November 2019
Anonymous
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Laura Robinson
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Sheila Sheerin
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond amazing. Everything an independent online store should be. Helpful, specialists, friendly, quality. The best customer service experience this year and that is saying something given how much I've ordered online this year. Buy and you will be a customer for life.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, really great to deal with totally recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great website!
Posted 1 week ago
Sublime!! The things i ordered is in good shape, plus i got three paper diffraction glasses, a polyester bracelet, and a cute sticker! Did not expect that, i guess it's some kind of gift u get with your order.. Also someone sent a handwritten note with the order which is very much appreciated. The only thing is that the delivery took some time more than what was said, 3-5 days to Europe, it took just over 3 weeks. However, I think it could have to do with customs. Overall, I'm very happy and will recommend this site to my friends:)
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sigrid,

Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate you!

Looking into our records I can see that you placed your order on Monday evening and we dispatched your items on Tuesday morning via your chosen postage method Priority Airmail. The parcel is currently in transit from the UK to Sweden and we are still within the quoted delivery timescale.

I'm sure your parcel will be with you very soon but I will reach out to you directly now so that you definitely have our contact information and a copy of your delivery information.

We hope you love your new glasses!

Best wishes,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products! Well priced with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my order,delivery very fast and such a nice little touch with a hhand written note to say thank you. Will definitely be ordering more stuff x
Posted 1 month ago
A really really great website I'm so happy with my purchase! The glasses were exactly as described and the effects were even better than I had originally expected they would be. Even received one or two extra little bits with my package, the customer care also deserves 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly communication, fast delivery and even got a little extra present :)
Posted 2 months ago
Loved it came as advertised
Posted 2 months ago
The glow fx glasses are great, They even suit my snowman
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, never fails
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic response service, goods arrived early, some surprises in that there were freebies.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and the glasses r great
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing!! Such cool glasses!!!!! Would say the £2.50 glasses definitely have a better effect in them than the £1 paper ones but both still cool!!! quick delivery, nice extra touches :) would definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, cheap and good quality! Can’t wait to use my LED glasses when we can party again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service as usual!
Posted 4 months ago
how should i reciew it if it didn't even arive jet
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Serge, Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our reviews system will send a request for a review a few days after purchase regardless of whether you have received the item. Your parcel was dispatched on the 7th of December via Priority Airmail and should be with you very soon. I will reach out to you by email so that you have our contact details. Best wishes,
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and quality goods for a fraction of the price I found else where. 5⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, great diffusion glasses and even refunded after I forgot to apply a discount code. Highly recommend The Rave Cave. Lot cheaper than anywhere else on Web
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome high quality unique products! Absolutely love everything I bought. Great customer service and fast delivery. Ravecave is a real hidden gem selling the coolest rave gear and gifts in my opinion. 10/10!
Posted 4 months ago
It is quite expensive item for such a quality. A bit disappointed in communication as well - I had to opt out 3 times and they kept sending me ads :(
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sigita,

Thank you very much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry that our products and service didn't fully meet your expectations on this occasion. We do offer a generous returns policy in case a customer is not entirely happy with a product. I have ensured that you are now opted out of emails from us. Best wishes,
Posted 3 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 769 reviews