The Rave Cave Reviews

4.9 Rating 832 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave
4.9
Based on 832 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Rave Cave Reviews

About The Rave Cave:

The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:

+447446975704

Email:

hello@the-rave-cave.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anonymous
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Ben Parker
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Ben Parker
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Ben Parker
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Talia Sandberg-Block
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Sigrid Johansson
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Ellie Jones
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hey guyys i just received the masks and the glasses. Best purchace ever. They are crazy, colors changing with the beat. . Amazing products for ravers and more. Thank u so much. Every raver must have those!!! 🥳🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the retro glasses and they are amazing quality and and a perfect combo for the dancefloor this summer. Really good service from the team, got them just in time for my rave of the summer and can't wait to wear them again for the rest of the raves I go too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on Monday and still hasn't arrived in time for Saturday when it's actually needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, Thanks so much for your purchase and message, we appreciate you! So sorry to hear that your delivery is running a little bit late. I can confirm that we dispatched the item next working day by your chosen postage method Royal Mail 24. It sounds like Royal Mail might have let us down on this occasion. I will reach out to you via email to troubleshoot and help resolve this for you ASAP. Many thanks and best wishes
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick and friendly service, what a great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work. Fast Delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, all came very quickly with cheap delivery, and they put a cool lil note on the order form 😀 10/10 from me, would deffo order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
bit more expensive then expected due too customs charges but 100% worth it
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful knowledge n keep their promise if immediate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good communication with customers but is missing a tracking code for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate you! We offer both tracked and non-tracked posted options at cost. International tracked shipping is considerably more costly than non-tracked and just isn't worthwhile for many smaller orders. Please select the service you require at checkout. We are happy to assist with tracking enquiries via email. Many thanks and best wishes,
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought cardboard diffraction glasses from here a few times and always great service, quick delivery, and a high-quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience purchasing with The Rave Cave. A good product at a fair price and with fast and cheap delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ma fille a besoin de ces lunettes spéciales pour un travail photo. Elle est étudiante dans une école d’art appliqués. Merci pour la livraison super rapide et pour le petit bracelet en cadeau! Elle est très contente, grâce à vous elle pourra donner un effet spécial à ses photos 😊😊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet so not great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for your purcahse and for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Looking into our records I can see that your order was dispatched from our UK offices on Monday and we are still just about within the quoted delivery timescale for this international shipment. I will reach out to you now via email to ensure you have all of your parcel information and a direct line of contact for us. Thank you for your patience, your order should be with you very soon! Many thanks and best wishes,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and arrived a day earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, prompt delivery and quality products. The little hand written thank you note was a lovely touch and shows they are quality. Would definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
~Love it :) Thank you~
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The diffraction glasses we are buying are awesome... my son loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Have used many times in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product. Great service. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These glasses are wonky and do not sit straight on your nose!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carly, Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we appreciate you! I'm so sorry to hear that you aren't happy with the pair of glasses that you received! We are of course happy to offer you an exchange or refund and I'll reach out to you directly to get this resolved ASAP. Best wishes,
Posted 3 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.87 based on 832 reviews