The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 565 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Rave Cave ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isobel Craig
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery, Quality Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery, no hassle or junk email, everything was individually wrapped and secure, included a few bonus items and a hand written thank you not. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The glasses I bought were great for my boyfriend for the festival he’s going to!! They have a great service and went that bit extra by putting in sweets and extra glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Free sweets? In time for Boomtown? Banging. Lets 'ave it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cheap with good delivery options, I received mine within two working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very quick delivery, amazing quality and feel so sturdy. Looks amazing but also the best part of all was that I got a lovely hand written message on my invoice saying "Thank you" and "Have a great day!" but also a drawing of something i'm not sure of but still great! lol Also had a lil bag of haribosss!! Thank youuuu Rave Cave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Product is always up to standard and delivery is quick and brilliant and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my order came quick and had a packet of fucking sweets n all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Order was delivered quickly and I received a few little gifts and a personalised note"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Order came quickly, with a bag of sweets and a nice message from the team. It's little things like this that brings customers back :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Probably the best set of glasses I've brought and loved the picture on my reciet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I bought the ultimate extreme diffraction glasses and they were awesome. They were so much fun, I was at a festival and putting them on other people just to see their face in awe at the transformation of the lights. However, after receiving and using once, one person missed my hand when giving them back and they dropped on the floor from about waist - chest height. One lens popped out with the 2 films and I couldn't get them back in, was hoping for them to be sturdier than that as that was the first time they were dropped and broke instantly. Unfortunately I've now lost the lens and so I have to rave one-eyed haha. Definitely worth the fun but bit sad about the lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Callum,

Thank you so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Great to hear that you like the glasses but we are devastated to hear that they broke. We can't comment on whether this damage would have been caused at the moment when they were dropped or before this time and the lens happened to come out then. Although we don't cover the glasses for damage caused at events, we really appreciate you sharing the glasses. In this case we would like to offer you a significant discount towards purchasing a new pair if this would be of interest to you. We will reach out to you now via email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Product came the next day (granted I did pay for the faster mail service), along with a hand written note and a couple of extra goodies. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery, they sent some extra bits aswell which was a really nice surprise and even wrote a personal lovely note! Genuinely made my day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"cant fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The rave cave are the best! I am so impressed with the service they offered and the personal letter I received with my awesome new glasses I’m so excited!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product was perfect and sent me a few little things as well that made it nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Order turned up far quicker than expected, and was of a very high quality. Receipt came with handwritten note and a packet of sweets which was a very nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always happy with my Rave Cave order. They've constantly got amazing new stuff. Also love the freebies and the personalised note."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loving my Pixel Pro glasses! Can't wait for Boomtown B-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 565 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This