The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 760 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Rave Cave Reviews

About The Rave Cave:

The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:

+447446975704

Email:

hello@the-rave-cave.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond amazing. Everything an independent online store should be. Helpful, specialists, friendly, quality. The best customer service experience this year and that is saying something given how much I've ordered online this year. Buy and you will be a customer for life.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, never fails
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic response service, goods arrived early, some surprises in that there were freebies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and the glasses r great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing!! Such cool glasses!!!!! Would say the £2.50 glasses definitely have a better effect in them than the £1 paper ones but both still cool!!! quick delivery, nice extra touches :) would definitely recommend!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, cheap and good quality! Can’t wait to use my LED glasses when we can party again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service as usual!
Posted 1 month ago
how should i reciew it if it didn't even arive jet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Serge, Thanks so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our reviews system will send a request for a review a few days after purchase regardless of whether you have received the item. Your parcel was dispatched on the 7th of December via Priority Airmail and should be with you very soon. I will reach out to you by email so that you have our contact details. Best wishes,
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and quality goods for a fraction of the price I found else where. 5⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great diffusion glasses and even refunded after I forgot to apply a discount code. Highly recommend The Rave Cave. Lot cheaper than anywhere else on Web
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome high quality unique products! Absolutely love everything I bought. Great customer service and fast delivery. Ravecave is a real hidden gem selling the coolest rave gear and gifts in my opinion. 10/10!
Posted 1 month ago
It is quite expensive item for such a quality. A bit disappointed in communication as well - I had to opt out 3 times and they kept sending me ads :(
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sigita,

Thank you very much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry that our products and service didn't fully meet your expectations on this occasion. We do offer a generous returns policy in case a customer is not entirely happy with a product. I have ensured that you are now opted out of emails from us. Best wishes,
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered from The Rave Cave a few times before and have never been disappointed! The products are always great quality and value for money, they survive multiple festivals and raves and they always arrive quickly... I also appreciate the handwritten notes and drawings on the invoices! Definitely a loyal customer and recommend to all my friends!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Second order with The Rave Cave. Both times excellent service, and excellent product - 5 stars all day long 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fab, and I loved the personal note and freebies for my nieces. Such a nice touch
Posted 1 month ago
*Very happy with my products
*Fast, helpful and friendly response from customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The item never came and the support team doesnt reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

I am sorry that you haven't received your parcel and that you thought we were ignoring you, please be rest assured that we will ensure that you receive what you have ordered.

We responded to your email within 30 minutes yesterday and I notice you have just sent a reply to my email while I am writing this.

As per my email it looks like your order was submitted missing a house number. We will arrange re-delivery with you once confirming the correct address.

I hope this resolves your complaint.

Best wishes,
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very impressed ty for gday message and have a good day to you too the rave cave. Rock on!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is great. Fast delivery. Product as described.
Posted 2 months ago
I have finally done something for my wizardry... I can finally read a book without words floating around or vanishing off the paper!
I ordered some Colour Therapy GloFX glasses in deep blue and they was meant to turn up on Thursday but came today and when I opened my parcel and saw an invoice, in which was a beautiful message that I saw with the glasses ON. When taking them off moments later I look back at the paper and could make out the doodle he done... WITHOUT THE GLASSES ON! I think I could've cried.
If you know anyone with the same issues, can't get no help from schools or colleges or work in fact for £13.95 these GloFX colour therapy glasses from THE RAVE CAVE on ebay are clearly worth while! I'm BEYOND happy to have them.
They do different colours for different needs. Calming the mind to help you read and talk and write.
The fact I can see his doodle quite clearly after wearing them for moments, wow. 😭

When I placed my order I messed up the address, I contacted the seller straight away and he didn't make a fuss. It's GREAT to know there are some brilliant firms out there in this trying time. He was amazing dealing with the order, selling the glasses and working what I feel is a wonder!
Thank you so much guys.
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 760 reviews