The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 719 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Rave Cave Reviews

About The Rave Cave:

The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:

+447446975704

Email:

hello@the-rave-cave.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Ellie Jones
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Raéchel Muhammad
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 1st November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Laura Robinson
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Sheila Sheerin
More Photos & Videos
The Rave Cave 5 star review on 26th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely 5*!!! Quick delivery, quality stuff, plus gifts, and a really lovely message! Thank you RaveCave!
Posted 9 months ago
There fucking claaaasssssss gonna love being in a onky k hole with these on
Posted 1 year ago
These are f****** insane. Like the most insane glasses I've ever worn ever. They're literally sick. Like I put them on and bam. Summer festivals are sortttedddd
Posted 3 years ago
Quite literally, the nicest retailer of anything that has ever existed! There was a handwritten note inside WITH MY NAME ON IT! I never leave reviews but they absolutely deserve 5-stars! I am absolutely one satisfied customer (see pic)
Posted 3 years ago
These glasses are incredible, they were exactly as described and were way better than I ever expected also they arrived a day before expected, I would highly recommend. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
These glasses are the absolute tits! I would 100% recommend these to any serious (or even not so serious) raver. Seeing a rainbow orgy through these lenses makes every night out one to remember! P.s got a really cute personalized message from the Rainbowfx team! Much love!
Posted 4 years ago
The prices for both products and shipping are very reasonable. Shipping speed was next day, but I suspect it’s same day if placed before 3pm (I’m not sure of exact time though!!). Delivery was next day when shipped with Royal Mail first class. Receipt letter included an amazing handwritten message with a drawing, which is what caused me to write this review because I rarely do these type of reviews! Highly recommend supporting this small company :))
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Thanks very much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your kind words.

I can confirm that our orders ship at 3pm daily. If you place an order before 3pm via first class delivery there is a good chance it will arrive the next day.

Best wishes,
Posted 6 months ago
The products are awesome. There were some cool gifts in the package too. Great website, great customer service. Would buy again :)
Posted 2 years ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 719 reviews