The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 626 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Liam Delaney
"I've ordered from The Rave Cave many times and every time I've been over the moon with both the service and item I received. The glasses are such good quality and the effects are unbelievable, along with the delivery time and friendly staff that are always happy to help. They even include a few free pairs of diffraction glasses, a packet of sweets and a personalized drawing with your name on it! Will definitely recommend to anyone and be ordering again soon myself. Thank you!😁"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I bought the ultimate extreme diffraction glasses and they were awesome. They were so much fun, I was at a festival and putting them on other people just to see their face in awe at the transformation of the lights. However, after receiving and using once, one person missed my hand when giving them back and they dropped on the floor from about waist - chest height. One lens popped out with the 2 films and I couldn't get them back in, was hoping for them to be sturdier than that as that was the first time they were dropped and broke instantly. Unfortunately I've now lost the lens and so I have to rave one-eyed haha. Definitely worth the fun but bit sad about the lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Callum,

Thank you so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Great to hear that you like the glasses but we are devastated to hear that they broke. We can't comment on whether this damage would have been caused at the moment when they were dropped or before this time and the lens happened to come out then. Although we don't cover the glasses for damage caused at events, we really appreciate you sharing the glasses. In this case we would like to offer you a significant discount towards purchasing a new pair if this would be of interest to you. We will reach out to you now via email.
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Loved the note in the package, loved the sticker and overall service. However, I order FIVE pairs of glasses (the paper ones) but only received FOUR. Please send me the final one or make up for it in some way as I ordered five for my friends and me, someone had to go without when we went to a party? :( Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arthur,

Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry to hear that one pair of paper diffraction glasses was missing from your order, we are normally very good with this and will often put extra pairs and freebies in our parcels. As way of an apology we will re-send your entire order today so that you definitely have 5 pairs for your next event.

Best regards,
Dan
Posted 1 year ago
"I recieved my product very fast. I haven't even opened the box yet as I won't be using my diffraction glasses until Feb 17th & 18th when I go 2 party in the Netherlands. I sure am looking forward 2 the party and I sure am look forward 2 trying out my diffraction glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not yet received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Carl,

Thank you very much for your recent order and for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Sorry to hear that your glasses have not yet arrived, they were posted out the next working day via international airmail and we are currently still within the delivery estimate. I would expect that they will be delivered in the next couple of days. I will reach out to you via email now to open communications regarding this. Many thanks, Dan
Posted 2 years ago
"I still have not recieved my products as of Monday 28/9, looking forward to seeing them but i do wonder if they have gotten lost on the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Robin,

Thank you very much for your recent order and for taking the time to leave us a review.
I see that you placed an order with us at 4.10pm on the 22nd of September, it was dispatched by us at 9.10am the next day. Following your Royal Mail Tracking number (RN042566542GB) I can see that the items were delivered to your address shortly after you left your review, I am sorry if the glasses were a little slow in transit to Sweeden, international delivery times do seem to vary.

Many thanks for your purchase, we hope you love your new gear!

Best regards,
RFX Team
Posted 3 years ago
"the glass lenses popped out after a few days :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear about this Jack, please contact us at your next convenience if you would like to arrange a repair.
Posted 3 years ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support