The Nine Schools Reviews

4.84 Rating 160 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools

About The Nine Schools: Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:
07813085817

Email:
sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The oriental cabinet we ordered came well packaged and on time. It was however slightly damaged but The staff at Nine Schools did everything they could to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently the same day and in so doing made a virtue from the quality failure. Have reordered further furnishings."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful cabinet. Packaged very well and delivery on time. Great customer service. I definitely recommend this company and will purchase from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product came exactly as it looked on the web. Great quality - I love it! Delivered very quickly. All in all I’m very pleased with the product and the experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful staff, prompt delivery and very good quality furniture."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, good furniture.....job done !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely range of quality furniture, excellent service and speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are very helpful and accomodating and the products are excellent, stylish and great value."
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service was excellent. The furniture was delivered very quickly and the quality of the furniture was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and I would use them again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Goods well packed. Items are lovely to look at but a bit basic inside. Also base of legs of both items were dirty and I've had to clean them & place something underneath them so they don't mark cream carpet"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely furniture and great service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my China side table. It was slightly damaged upon arrival but The Nine Schools took care of it the next day. Very happy with product and service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and love my console table, so pleased, would use again, thank you The Nine Schools."
Posted 1 year ago
""Really happy with our order. Arrived quickly and great quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, delivery. Products good value. Quite disappointed this time with the actual piece. I have bought several pieces from you and have been very happy. On this recent purchase the drawer handle has been changed from a 'drop' style to a curved handle. This does not match the door handles and isn't a style that fits with the 'oriental' theme. Also the gold edging is not as discreet as on previous pieces and is much more yellow and brash. Shame,as I still like the overall style of your products."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great sideboard - looks fab in my sitting room, quality and finish is excellent. Delivery was on time 7 days after I bought it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful, beautiful cabinets that have finished our room perfectly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple ordering Fast delivery Top quality furniture And gorgeous colours"
Posted 2 years ago
"A terrible experience and service. We will not be using this company again. Delivery of our piece of furniture was slow and rearranged twice. When delivery was made it was the wrong piece of furniture. When we called to rearrange we were told they didn't know when it could be sorted and it took them about a week to pick it up. Eventually we cancelled the order. Refund was made weeks later after we had to chase. And all done quite begrudgingly by Patrick with not even an acknowledgement about the delay in refund. As if we were an inconvenience."
Posted 2 years ago
Yes this order went wrong - the delivery company made a series of mistakes and we apologised for this. This does not happen often but seemed to happen twice with this order.
It was tricky trying to pick up the items due to customers timetables and delivery company slots. The item was picked up and monies refunded.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service. The item was stunning, and very well made. I will be ordering bedside cabinets now. Very well packaged, fast delivery and very friendly staff. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product, good communication, prompt delivery - very happy with our new cabinets."
Posted 2 years ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 160 reviews