The Nine Schools Reviews

4.8 Rating 549 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.8
Based on 549 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful little cabinet. Very pleased. Delivered on time with no fuss. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from beginning to end! Love my Ginger Jars 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful planter, fast delivery and excellent packaging. I will order other items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well packed and look lovely, I am very pleased with the look and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the 2 door black cabinate sideboard. It came much quicker than expected. I was given plenty of information about delivery. It was very well packaged. AND its very, very nice. Im delighted with my purchase. It looks amazing in my dining room. The "gold" on the edges is slightly more mustard in colour than I expected but I still love it. The sideboard is of a good quality.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank-you for your review and lovely image - it looks great
Posted 2 months ago
I love it… had waited because of delays but well worth it. It’s so elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cabinet even better than I hoped for. Stunning and well made. Delivery excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ginger pot, so much bigger and beautiful than I expected. Absolutely delighted with it. Really well packaged and very prompt delivery. Love The Nine Schools, really reasonably priced items and always exceed my expectations.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank-you for your review and lovely photo
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a large red and white ginger jar. It is absolutely beautiful and I am delighted with it. The service was very quick and I will definitely buy from The Nine Schools again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely cabinet at a great price. Really good quality. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful planters. Very well packaged. Very happy with my purchase, can definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Replied within minutes of the delivery query I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with product, fast delivery would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a blue vase which was absolute gorgeous especially for the price point. Will have a look around to see what else I can find.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank-you for your review and photo
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product is never quality checked - very poor quality and finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We offer free return and refund or free replacement if you are not happy with the product - all you need to do is reply to your emailed invoice and we organise.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so disappointed in my cabinet. This was my second purchase, I had previously bought a small cabinet which was absolutely perfect, but this one has so many faults (which NS gave me a discount) but now 6 months later the cabinet is showing more faults, which I am not sure about, ie there are lumps and bumps appearing and cracks which is very upsetting. I am so sorry for having to review in such a negative way considering I have praised your company since my first purchase but your furniture is now not the same standard. I am absolutely gutted as I had been considering added to your collection but not now unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, When the product was delivered to you we offered you an immediate replacement or a full refund - you asked for a discount to kept the product. We agreed to your request.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jar and bowl. Excellent quality and delivery was very prompt. My only concern, (though I understand why) is that the goods were packed in polystyrene which is very environmentally unfriendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products, very happy with my large bowl. You guys should add more products like these, small bowls, figures … white and blue orientalist pieces are the best addition to one’s interior.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you for your review - glad to hear you love the prducts.. We are adding more products to our collection and will have new stock arriving soon.
Posted 3 months ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 549 reviews