The Nine Schools Reviews

4.84 Rating 164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

07813085817

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved my new cabinet, and amazing customer service! High key recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased furniture from The Nine Schools a number of times. The service is excellent. The quality of the furniture is really good and always delighted when the furniture arrives. A great Company to deal with and both packaging and delivery of goods are really efflicient. Just about to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to changed circumstances I no longer required new cabinetes. I had to cancel while the cabinets were on their way to me and still in transit. Nine Schools did not hesitate replying and refunding the payment which I had made. They were extremely considerate, without any fuss.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love everything on this website. I have three pieces of their furniture and they are all very beautiful, high quality and durable. I wish I had a bigger house so I could buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The oriental cabinet we ordered came well packaged and on time. It was however slightly damaged but The staff at Nine Schools did everything they could to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently the same day and in so doing made a virtue from the quality failure. Have reordered further furnishings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful cabinet. Packaged very well and delivery on time. Great customer service. I definitely recommend this company and will purchase from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product came exactly as it looked on the web. Great quality - I love it! Delivered very quickly. All in all I’m very pleased with the product and the experience.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful staff, prompt delivery and very good quality furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good furniture.....job done !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely range of quality furniture, excellent service and speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are very helpful and accomodating and the products are excellent, stylish and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was excellent. The furniture was delivered very quickly and the quality of the furniture was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and I would use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Goods well packed. Items are lovely to look at but a bit basic inside. Also base of legs of both items were dirty and I've had to clean them & place something underneath them so they don't mark cream carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely furniture and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my China side table. It was slightly damaged upon arrival but The Nine Schools took care of it the next day. Very happy with product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and love my console table, so pleased, would use again, thank you The Nine Schools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy with our order. Arrived quickly and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, delivery. Products good value. Quite disappointed this time with the actual piece. I have bought several pieces from you and have been very happy. On this recent purchase the drawer handle has been changed from a 'drop' style to a curved handle. This does not match the door handles and isn't a style that fits with the 'oriental' theme. Also the gold edging is not as discreet as on previous pieces and is much more yellow and brash. Shame,as I still like the overall style of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sideboard - looks fab in my sitting room, quality and finish is excellent. Delivery was on time 7 days after I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful, beautiful cabinets that have finished our room perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 164 reviews