The Nine Schools Reviews

4.82 Rating 354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Amna Hameed
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Kay
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Kay
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Kay
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Kay
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Nargis
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Linda
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my purchases bought nine items of blue&white now. So pretty and good value I’m sure I’ll buy more 😂😂
Posted 17 hours ago
Ginger Jar This is my fifth jar from the nine schools. Great quality, very well packed and delivered super quick.
Posted 4 days ago
good quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t praise this company enough. Gorgeous products, really fast service and fast and efficient returns and refunds. The products are really good value for money but look really expensive. So glad to have found them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very elegant and classy pieces
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service at a very fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, goods arrived well packaged. Good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Slightly darker than it looked on the picture but still a nice colour. Lovely friendly people to deal with when I ordered . Had to wait afew weeks for my order but it was worth the wait. Nice friendly delivery man who phoned me the day before it came. All wrapped up well. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
my cupboard arrived as arranged and I am very happy with the quality - a great addition to my living room & the colours are fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful. So pleased to have this cabinet in our home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice Ginger Jar and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful piece of furniture. Well made and elegant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered on time and as expected, delicate China item without any damage :) Slight delay in delivering due to unforeseen circumstances
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good prompt delivery and my daughter and son in law were very pleased it fits into their newly decorated sitting room perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery did take a long time, but this was out of The Nine School's control and I was made aware when I ordered the items that there were going to be significant delay (I ordered in February 2021 and didn't receive entirety of order until June 2021). Still, at every stage The Nine Schools offered me a full refund or asked if I was ok to wait. I am so pleased I waited as the furniture is SO nice, I wouldn't have found anything nicer without paying so much more. The quality is fantastic and it all looks amazing in my living room. I bought one coffee table, one side board, one end table and two ginger jars and I couldn't be happier with any of it, its completely exceeded my expectations. Packaged very well, arrived with no marks. I would say the furniture does scratch easily, but just make sure anything you place on it has protective feet on it and use coasters! So happy, thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Really speedy delivery and the vase is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great products Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The vase I got is absolutely beautiful, the flowers on it has so much detail.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved both the ginger jars.. Received exactly what I had expected.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Beautiful planter. Fantastic packaging and quick delivery. Couldn’t ask for more! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.82 based on 354 reviews