The Nine Schools Reviews

4.9 Rating 586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.9
Based on 586 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Louise Macphail
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Philip Vicente
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Jacqueline Cree
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Nine Schools sells amazing quality items with first class customer service. I was delighted with my ginger jar, it was delivered within timescale and extremely well packed for protection during transit. I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This isn't my first purchase from the Nine Schools and it won't be my last. I LOVE their products and their wonderful customer service (they just "get it" - so rare these days). My latest purchase, of four ginger jars, was the inspiration for remodelling my kitchen and now it's complete I'm just thrilled that it looks exactly as I'd imagined. I've since returned to the website and bought the double happiness pot - it seemed so appropriate! :) If, like me, you're obsessed with blue and white china, the Nine Schools has a great selection of affordable and beautiful items. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them - indeed I have, many times.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased I found this store, it has some lovely items that are different to regular stores. I was looking for some items that felt heirloom for my eclectic home, I love that the items aren’t perfect but also aren’t crossing the line from heirloom to shabby! I’ve bought the pot of double happiness and the Oriental decorated blue sideboard - both arrived well packaged and on time. The sideboard was delivered and bought inside by really polite and friendly delivery people. Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first order with the Nine Schools and I am so happy with my purchase, it is perfect and so pretty. Delivery was so quick and the packaging was very very secure and kept my jar safe during transit. I will definitely be using The Nine Schools again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t believe how good and efficient this company is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great pot, size is good and fits the space delivered on time and customers service was good One problem the pattern on the pot does not match in various places
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A first class shop selling first class items. I’m never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super cupboard arrived quickly and well packaged. Delivery people were very helpful and delivered to the room of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely porcelain box. Perfect for my kitchen Good quality. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a ginger jar, arrived really quickly, packed really well, the ginger jar is fabulous. I would use Nine Schools again and thoroughly recommend them and there extremely good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the Coral Ginger Jar. It was exactly as described. It arrived very quickly and was well packed. A very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All products that we have ordered from Nine schools are of excellent quality and arrive in perfect condition. The ceramics are particularly beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful lamp and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ginger jars and superb quality. I have bought 4 different jars from nine schools and I’m so pleased with all of them. Great communication from company ensuring they had the correct address. And jars were very carefully packaged and delivered on time. Thank you for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant - products and service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought numerous pieces over the past year and have been delighted with each purchase. I have just bought the new plant pots which are superb value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and stunning funiture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely console table. Great quality and arrived faster than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely piece of furniture. Was really impressed with how informative this company were, kept me updated with delivery down to the last hour!! Thank you for not making me stress!!! Actual arrival date was earlier than estimated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products - really beautiful and great delivery service too. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.9 based on 586 reviews