The Nine Schools Reviews

4.83 Rating 256 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Elmira
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Elmira
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Elmira
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Linda
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Kay
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Alison
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Cath
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We picked this piece to finish our new extension . We waited due to a small port delay and the professionalism shown by Patrick and Claire was second to none . They kept us very up to date re delivery. My new oyster sideboard arrived 18/1 and the quality is perfect and it looks beautiful. A stunning piece .
Posted 1 day ago
My dark blue ginger jar is lovely, exactly what I wanted and looks great ,it was delivered quickly and was very well packaged .I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the beautiful Ginger Jar I have just purchased , received within 3 days from
Ordering and well wrapped .
We have just placed an another order for a larger one after seeing the quality of the jar we received.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, great service and the items are stunning.
Posted 1 week ago
Black/ gold ginger jar
Very well made, nice big sizes. Looks chic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful side table. It is gorgeous, well made, the quality is superb and soo very good looking. Love it. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchase two medium side table and a console table. They are very well made and beautiful pices. I received lots of compliment on them .They are quite unique, love them. Also their customer service is amazing and very accommodating .
Couldn't recommend them enough.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my Ginger Jar, I have already ordered another. Great delivery updates and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality & excellent customer service. Very impressed.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a ginger jar which arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. It is beautiful, thank you! I will come back to get a matching one.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and great product. Clare was a delight to deal with and we would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful console table, just as described and fits perfectly in my living room and has been admired by friends. Just as described. There was an issue with the item arriving due to it being held up at the port but the seller's kept me fully up to date of what was happening and even offered my money back. I am glad I waited as it was worth the wait. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Two beautiful sideboards that wil be classic additions to the home... well worth the wait.
Posted 1 month ago
We received our Ginger Jar yesterday and are very pleased with it. It was packed very well and arrived in very good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The bedroom furniture items were first class and very good delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Console table and bedside cabinets look lovely just as pictures shown,very pleased,delivery well packaged and more or less on time remarkable under current lockdown circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
The product I purchased is of the highest quality and very reasonably priced. Excellent service and very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the Ginger Jar - delivery on time in a well packed box - great value for money and it looks really good
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing ginger jars (especially the giant hand painted one)!
Very pleased with my purchase & I would buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jars, bigger than expected but great quality and super safely packed. We love them, thank you The Nice Schools.
Posted 2 months ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.83 based on 256 reviews