The Nine Schools Reviews

4.84 Rating 146 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools

About The Nine Schools: Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:
07813085817

Email:
sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate The Nine Schools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Chris Wellings
Verified Reviewer
"Really pleased with my cabinet which arrived promptly, was very-well packed and looks great in my living room."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Morag Brown. Millport, Isle Of Cumbrae
Verified Reviewer
"I am over the moon with my oriental console table. I have a very narrow hall and it was extremely difficult to source a decent slimline one. This is perfect and I bought it in the oyster grey. It is extremely well made and very classy. Simply perfect and worth every penny. I had problems with delivery from a courier company as I live on an island and Patrick at Nine Schools went above and beyond to get it delivered to me. Excellent service and I would definitley highly recommend them on everything. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my new cabinet, and amazing customer service! High key recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased furniture from The Nine Schools a number of times. The service is excellent. The quality of the furniture is really good and always delighted when the furniture arrives. A great Company to deal with and both packaging and delivery of goods are really efflicient. Just about to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Due to changed circumstances I no longer required new cabinetes. I had to cancel while the cabinets were on their way to me and still in transit. Nine Schools did not hesitate replying and refunding the payment which I had made. They were extremely considerate, without any fuss."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Val, Brighton
Unverified Reviewer
"I absolutely love everything on this website. I have three pieces of their furniture and they are all very beautiful, high quality and durable. I wish I had a bigger house so I could buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The oriental cabinet we ordered came well packaged and on time. It was however slightly damaged but The staff at Nine Schools did everything they could to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently the same day and in so doing made a virtue from the quality failure. Have reordered further furnishings."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful cabinet. Packaged very well and delivery on time. Great customer service. I definitely recommend this company and will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product came exactly as it looked on the web. Great quality - I love it! Delivered very quickly. All in all I’m very pleased with the product and the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely helpful staff, prompt delivery and very good quality furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, good furniture.....job done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely range of quality furniture, excellent service and speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jason Quinn, Northern Ireland
Verified Reviewer
"Staff are very helpful and accomodating and the products are excellent, stylish and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lesley Steele
Verified Reviewer
"The customer service was excellent. The furniture was delivered very quickly and the quality of the furniture was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and I would use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery. Goods well packed. Items are lovely to look at but a bit basic inside. Also base of legs of both items were dirty and I've had to clean them & place something underneath them so they don't mark cream carpet"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely furniture and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love my China side table. It was slightly damaged upon arrival but The Nine Schools took care of it the next day. Very happy with product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and love my console table, so pleased, would use again, thank you The Nine Schools."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""Really happy with our order. Arrived quickly and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, delivery. Products good value. Quite disappointed this time with the actual piece. I have bought several pieces from you and have been very happy. On this recent purchase the drawer handle has been changed from a 'drop' style to a curved handle. This does not match the door handles and isn't a style that fits with the 'oriental' theme. Also the gold edging is not as discreet as on previous pieces and is much more yellow and brash. Shame,as I still like the overall style of your products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This