The Nine Schools Reviews

4.85 Rating 150 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools

About The Nine Schools: Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:
07813085817

Email:
sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really pleased with trunk exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was prompt and item well packaged. Slight issue with order was dealt with immediately - excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Our hall table was delivered promptly and carefully. We’re delighted with it! The quality and style are excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If you want first class carpentry then this is not for you but for what I paid this is a lovely piece of furniture that looks spot on in my hall. Delivery was excellent and it came well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simply love my oyster grey sideboard and can't wait to order something else! Patrick has been so helpful from start to finish, sending a colour sample etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with my cabinet which arrived promptly, was very-well packed and looks great in my living room."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am over the moon with my oriental console table. I have a very narrow hall and it was extremely difficult to source a decent slimline one. This is perfect and I bought it in the oyster grey. It is extremely well made and very classy. Simply perfect and worth every penny. I had problems with delivery from a courier company as I live on an island and Patrick at Nine Schools went above and beyond to get it delivered to me. Excellent service and I would definitley highly recommend them on everything. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved my new cabinet, and amazing customer service! High key recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have purchased furniture from The Nine Schools a number of times. The service is excellent. The quality of the furniture is really good and always delighted when the furniture arrives. A great Company to deal with and both packaging and delivery of goods are really efflicient. Just about to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Due to changed circumstances I no longer required new cabinetes. I had to cancel while the cabinets were on their way to me and still in transit. Nine Schools did not hesitate replying and refunding the payment which I had made. They were extremely considerate, without any fuss."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I absolutely love everything on this website. I have three pieces of their furniture and they are all very beautiful, high quality and durable. I wish I had a bigger house so I could buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The oriental cabinet we ordered came well packaged and on time. It was however slightly damaged but The staff at Nine Schools did everything they could to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently the same day and in so doing made a virtue from the quality failure. Have reordered further furnishings."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful cabinet. Packaged very well and delivery on time. Great customer service. I definitely recommend this company and will purchase from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Product came exactly as it looked on the web. Great quality - I love it! Delivered very quickly. All in all I’m very pleased with the product and the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely helpful staff, prompt delivery and very good quality furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, good furniture.....job done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely range of quality furniture, excellent service and speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are very helpful and accomodating and the products are excellent, stylish and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service was excellent. The furniture was delivered very quickly and the quality of the furniture was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company and I would use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Goods well packed. Items are lovely to look at but a bit basic inside. Also base of legs of both items were dirty and I've had to clean them & place something underneath them so they don't mark cream carpet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely furniture and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.85 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support