The Medical Reviews

4.85 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall very good. Entrance only downside - There’s very little room & you have to wait outside until they are ready for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sessions are too short
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would have been 5* except for technical glitch initially Booked online, received email confirmation then when I arrived for the appointment was not on the system Receptionist apologetic but then suggested it was partly my fault as I had not phoned to confirm - even though I had email confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant..perhaps a little paranoid about the whole covid thing. A little expensive and excessive on charges for cancelled appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My practitioner Chris has helped me greatly after a back injury in the gym, allowing me to continue with my training. 100% worth the money to continue doing what you love without pain. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and grateful to know the expert service is avail able when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne was very good, competent and professional . At the initial consultation she explained the treatment that would be required and the realistic expectations once the sessions were concluded. Administrator/Receptionist very competent and efficient. Although, I accept it was a difficult situation due to the pandemic having patients waiting outside the Practice in the middle of winter was not good customer care, especially if previous consultations over-ran
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David - thank you for the feedback - its really appreciated. We have tried our best to manage the weather and Covid restrictions in the best possibe way for our customers, but its not always easy. Sessions can occasionally over run as practitioners have more to do now to keep things clean and safe for us all. Your understanding is really appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Facilities could be better/bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment. Didn't always receive the full 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been suffering with a foot problem which is being treated by Jenny ,she and the staff at centre are sympathetic and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Medical is rated 4.85 based on 79 reviews