The Medical Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good treatment. Didn't always receive the full 30 minutes.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and professional. Great to have such a good service locally. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent care from The Medical. I’ve been using the osteopathy service. I go in wonky and come out straight. I have monthly visits and bought a pass which is excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cowes Chiropractic Clinic have helped me so much. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant, friendly staff. Would recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been suffering with a foot problem which is being treated by Jenny ,she and the staff at centre are sympathetic and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good quality service nice friendly helpful people
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient booking and excellent treatment from Steve. I like the way he carefully listens to you before implementing treatment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great practice, would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
All persons, professional, polite, helpful and caring x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the staff always very professional, friendly and accommodating. You are always treated with respect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff, that put your needs first.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful & professional team all round from the receptionist to Liam who has been treating me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service by all. Vicky has been fantastic, really understanding my problem and working to solve it. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended by a friend and so pleased with results achieved
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite friendly and efficient service with e mail reminders for bookings. Very professional and knowledgeable practitioners
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always found them efficiently run. They are always friendly and the treatments seem to be doing the job!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the treatment and assessment from the clinic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Conveniently located, efficient reception, good treatment rooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Medical is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews