The Medical Reviews

4.85 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely efficient organisation and well run
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I have been going to this clinic for many many years. Rob and the team have always been brilliant but I will no longer be able to come back due to the extortionate price increase making it unaffordable now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend. Tarveen helped me through my back and neck issues efficiently and professionally. The whole team is excellent and made me feel really welcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The medical centre is very good it just wasn’t helping my back if anything it was getting worse so I decided to take a break
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find staff excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall very good. Entrance only downside - There’s very little room & you have to wait outside until they are ready for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sessions are too short
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am receiving treatment from Dr Chole Sutton at Newport. She has made a great impact improving my back problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manos is fantastic Helping me through all my ailments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would have been 5* except for technical glitch initially Booked online, received email confirmation then when I arrived for the appointment was not on the system Receptionist apologetic but then suggested it was partly my fault as I had not phoned to confirm - even though I had email confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rob and Greg are absolutely awesome. A complete 360 approach to your health problem..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book appointments with a choice of venue. Nice, friendly people and the physician very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant..perhaps a little paranoid about the whole covid thing. A little expensive and excessive on charges for cancelled appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had several appointments with Owen due to problems with my neck, all I can say is he’s fantastic, professional and explains everything he does, after suffering for years with my neck, the pain has gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, clean and professional with good treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte was great to work with, she was able to work with me to make vast improvements to my pain and posture in a short period of time. If I wasn't moving to Australia I would be continuing my treatment with her. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and professional service. Really helped my back and neck pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful professional quickly diagnosed my problem and sent me stretches and exercises to do at home alongside his treatment which helped with my pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Medical is rated 4.85 based on 79 reviews