Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
4.8
Based on 1,026 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
Great service and great product. Price match as promised too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product in a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good sheets. Not cheap but they wash well and daughter sleeps well on them, so no complaints here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi this was the email I sent yesterday- I just wanted to email regarding your delivery company. Today we arranged a day off work to collect our parcels. We own a one bed ground floor flat making it very easy to hear anyone at the door. The delivery man said we failed to answer the door at midday and left a note about redelivery. I called and the helpful lady on the little green shop service line helped to get in touch and re- deliver in the afternoon. I had a call from the delivery guy to say we still never answered the door and he's too far away to come back. Your company is great however the delivery guy was rude on the phone and obviously does allow for any time to answer the door. Thanks to this company we've wasted a valuable day of annual leave and consequently £20 to hire a zip car tomo to collect from the depot. ( Something we should not need to do with a delivery service ). Unfortunately, as your the company I bought the goods with your the ones who recieve this complaint due to the delivery service. After the money we've spent on delivery and pick up it would have been easier and cheaper for us to purchase our snuzpod and accessories on the high street and carry them home. Thanks you Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely product, arrived within 48 hours of delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Grest product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good mattress and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good products speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although I chose the 24 hour delivery option I did not receive the products untill 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The customer service team kept me updated on the delivery of our order, which ultimately was destined for international borders. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely quality sheets. Beautifully packaged. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The web site was easy to use and the service was exceptional. I was kept informed of delivery date and time which proved to be accurate. My order was exactly as described. A quality product .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic mattress , beautifully made and no chemical smells! We also purchased the mattress protector, on babies first night in cot his nappy leaked and it worked brilliantly ! Plus there is no crinkle or sliding like plastic protectors. Beautiful products really happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good customer service, quick delivery and beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely packaging. Gorgeous soft blankets. I wonder if you deliver direct to Australia?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good product, lovely packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The sheets and mattress protector are gorgeous and soft and came beautifully packaged. Perfect for my new arrival due in a weeks time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Helped me choose the righ mattress for my cot as well as bedding. Ordering online was great and everything arrived so quickly. The quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Helped me choose the righ mattress for my cot as well as bedding. Ordering online was great and everything arrived so quickly. The quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt device and lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.8 based on 1,026 reviews