Green Sheep Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,026 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green Sheep Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Green Sheep Group Reviews

About Green Sheep Group:

The Best in Baby Bedtimes, Naturally

Visit Website
The mattress seems very comfortable and my daughter sleeps well on. It is reassuring to know there aren't any chemicals leeching in to the atmosphere around her as she sleeps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Little Green Sheep Products are definitely well made and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and great quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality blanket and service. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not usually one to write reviews but I felt it necessary for this amazing company. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Excellent products; wonderful customer service and a fantastic delivery process. They understand completely the stresses of pregnancy and how important it is to buy good quality products and have them delivered on time. I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice quality blankets and great designs. I will buy more in future. Very fast delivery. They solved a problem for me to do with the discount code not coming through too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab product. Quick despatch & delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
THE PRODUCTS PURCHASED SEEMED EXCELLENT. DELIVERY WAS GOOD. AS THE BABY IS NOT DUE JUST YET (may) CANNOT TELL ON INTERIOR AS CRIB NOT ASSEMBLED YET..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought it for my sister's son and my sister loved it .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful designs in really good quality organic cotton.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very high quality items and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Feel secure that my little one is sleeping soundly on a safe comfy mattress, thank you for this feeling!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very ethical and high quality products company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of the product is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The natural single mattress is lovely. It does not smell of chemicals when you unwrap it, and my son is very comfortable sleeping on it. It is fairly firm, but he does not seem to have a problem with this! The mattress cover is also lovely, feels like cotton, with no plastic rustling noises as he moves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent company to deal with, extremely happy with purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery, excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good delivery time. Provides a service and product at affordable prices that I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Green Sheep Group is rated 4.83 based on 1,026 reviews