Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
4.8
Based on 12,192 reviews
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Dariusz S
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Chung B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Louise C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Ying Z
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Danielle B
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Purchased 10 Lamps (Bulbs) 60V 5W E14 T15X35 MM . I inserted three of them one after the other and each of them immediately "blew" and "tripped" the main Disconnect. I spoke to your Company and explained that I Believed that the bulbs could be drawing a higher current (amperage)Than their 5W rating. The person I spoke to said " I am not technical but someone who is will call you tomorrow" this was on or about Thurs.31 March. This did not happen and I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Clifford, sadly being a negative review :( we want to make sure we are doing the best we can in the way of customer service. We've emailed you asking a couple of questions regarding the use of these lamps, if you can let us know as soon as possible, we can get to the bottom of this issue for you. Many thanks Websales
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient. Unfortunately after having them a couple of weeks when I went to instal I discovered one of the bulbs had separated from the screw and is therefore useless which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not suitable for household rooms! I purchased C40SES E14 clear bulbs. Category "General household lighting". On the box its states "Lamp for traffic light" "lamp is not suitable for household room illumination". Your sales desk advised me that this was not correct and only there to comply with EU legislation. There is also no mention of whether the bulbs are dimmable or not. Surely this is a basic requirement in the description. Your advisor said that they are dimmable. Your website should be absolutely clear about its suitability and specification.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed a dimmable bulb and ordered according to the advice received from the agent who responded. They did not fit my lamps so I returned them. I am still waiting for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still awaiting order F0193653 placed on 17th & NO replies to my request for info via e-mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The bulbs were supplied loose in a zip-seal bag, which isn't ideal for storage. The first one I used lasted about three weeks (always on). I'll see how long the next one lasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods ordered 3rd dec- delivered 17th dec- 3-5 day service- must be that my maths isn't good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately neither bulb worked in my lamp. I have never got around to informing you and returning them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
havent received them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very slow delivery. 10 days for bulbs that were in stock. Half the bulbs had a lot of rust around the base. They appear to be useable but i do wonder how old the stock was.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took far to long to despatch the bulbs,I had to ring and chase delivery after a week of waiting and it still took almost another week before I received the items. Unacceptable service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately it was not the correct lamp but I was able to find one elseware
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The bulbs advertised on website had been discontinued so money was refunded - no explanation why they were (and still are) advertising discontinued stuff for sale though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
light bulbs took days to delay with an apology from them Not the service they promise online! Also the bulbs are the wrong fitting so waste of time and money. I shall not buy online anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lightbulbs were delivered to the wrong address yet the driver (DHL) put my name down as accepting them. Service from Lightbulbs direct good, the rest of it not so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered light bulbs were not in stock in spite of website indicating they were. Delivery was therefore delayed (still not delivered) but no refund offered even though I had to purchase the bulbs elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broken bulb was not replaced nor refunded even though it was reported within an hour of receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the bulbs failed after 3 days of use. Electrician checked device and could find no fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was going to email re my recent order f0170160 Every one had rust on the bayonet suggest you look at your stock Due not being able to get out I would have returned them Will find another suppler in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not to happy,ordered two tubes a fortnight ago ,still waiting for them to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.81 based on 12,192 reviews