Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,831 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was quick and affordable. Sadly 3 bulbs were smashed on arrival which were replaced quickly but another one is smashed. Need to look at packaging improvrment needed
Posted 1 day ago
It is good service and a clear website.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I used Easy Light Bulbs. I had been looking for replacement dimmable halogen bulbs in various stores for a while but no joy. Easy Bulbs website was easy to navigate, prices reasonable and delivery to N. Ireland - despite the Brexit complications - in less than a week. Overall very happy so far - I will likely use them again for rceplacement bulbs.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , but could have been a little faster. (had to wait 3 days )
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient and good quality bulbs, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the website was easy to use and the bulb was in stock and good price and the bulb purchased was of good standard. I needed this urgently and was dissapointed that it didn't arrive on time, I knew it was bank holiday and that it would take extra day (ordered Sunday so due Tuesday) but still delivered late, I wish I had purchased somewhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bulbs Tested and working -delivery slow .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to give 5* but have today noticed you have charged me twice- please investigate and advise. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, efficient service, relatively quick delivery by Royal Mail & box was well packed so all the light bulbs arrived with no breakages.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range and value for money. As a DIYer with little expert knowledge would be useful to have more guidance / recommendations / reviews to aid decision esp. when so many choices.
Posted 1 month ago
LightBulbs did what it says on the tin. Delivered on time and well protected. Hopefully lights will continue to work .... about to place another order so there ...
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a replacement fridge bulb, easily found the correct one on the website, price including delivery was very reasonable and it arrived well packed so no breakages.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what O wanted when I wanted them and at a price I was happy with.
Posted 1 month ago
Plenty of selection and good prices. I used because I couldn't get the bulb I wanted from the local electrical shop. had to chase up delivery - but everything arrived without problem
Posted 1 month ago
bulbs arrived as orderderd after an email from Easy lightbulbs checking I had ticked the correct box - I had not! Shame the bulbs have writing on and I cant get them into the holder with the writing facing the wall so look a bit naff
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on, well packed no problem
Posted 1 month ago
Light bulbs came on time. Description of bulbs accurate and met requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, exactly the right bulb - properly warm white when nothing else would do.
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived quickly and well packaged. There was a small error which was all sorted out by customer services. I would recommend this company as they sell bulbs which are branded and so far have lasted. I have used other companies in the past where the bulbs are unbranded and do not last.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,831 reviews