Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
4.8
Based on 12,185 reviews
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Dariusz S
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Chung B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Louise C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Ying Z
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Danielle B
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Intelligent, speedy advice and rapid delivery. My kitchen light fittings are 40 years old and it is difficult to find replacement light bulbs but Easy Light Bulbs responded to my email within two or three hours, with good advice - I bought quite a few…it’s cheaper than buying all new fittings, bulbs and possibly a ceiling too.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service. Lights turned up well packed and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering. Arrived when they said it would. Very impressed with packing. The only thing I would say is that it took me a long time to find your website - everyone else seems to have sold out of 38 Watt strip lights - but once found everything was as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service and delivery. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service was excellent, and the bulbs are just perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and good products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got what I wanted for my caravan, without any traipsing around shops only to find they do not do the bulbs I want. will defiantly use easy lightbulbs again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The light bulb which I bought I thought it not made anymore.I’ve checked quite a few websites and the “Easy Light Bulbs” was only one who’s had this old fashion bulb in stock.The bulb perfectly fitted into Singer sewing machine and I am pleased.About transaction: Easy and safe.About delivery: as quick as was possible.So my score for the ELB is 5.I would score more but it’s only 5 stars😀. Thank you for nice and respectful service and finishing my review I will and I already recommended this company to my friends.Thank you. Kind Regards Dariusz Sobon Oxford
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got what I ordered in good time. Easy to use and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No problems, pleasant customer service representatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A simple to navigate website with the information needed and not hidden or needing multiple clicks, a pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sourced a hard to find bulb and deliver on time. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, delivered quickly and well packaged..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ex service,never needed to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I was very pleased to be able to get some replacement strip lights for my kitchen under lights. My order came securely packaged and very promptly. I’ll definitely use your services again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The light I ordered was for a pond and it was delivered on time and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value of hard to find product. Well packaged. Would recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered replacement bulbs for outside spot lights. Order arrived within a few days. Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.81 based on 12,185 reviews