Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,959 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods arrived promptly, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Bulbs as ordered delivered on time. Couldn’t fault the service.
Posted 11 hours ago
It was extremely to find the current lamps for my fish tank. The technical description was detailed and enabled me to find the correct tube. Fast and efficient service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for the good quality products from Light Bulbs!
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased as they checked before sending bulbs, I had ordered wrong ones! Great service and really quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to choose what kind of tube you need, and a fast delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
fantastic service. quick delivery thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Good delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived early and exactly as ordered
Posted 2 days ago
Very please with the easy light bulbs looks nice in my lanterns in the garden.
Posted 3 days ago
A very quick and efficient service for a bulb I cannot buy locally.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service excellent value prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Doing business with Easy Light Bulbs was a good experience. The website was easy to understand and the ordering process easy to follow, the delivery was prompt and timely, and the bulbs, when they arrived, were exactly what I wanted. I wish all on-line buying was as easy!
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to deal with, I ordered the wrong bulbs but after a quick phone call to a real person the next day all was sorted. Can't beat a real person. Keep up the good work and stay safe
Posted 6 days ago
Order delivered on time with no issues.
Posted 6 days ago
luvley job
Posted 6 days ago
Extensive product range, competitive pricing, easy to use website and prompt delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Was not impressed when first order of two bulbs both arrived smashed however replacements arrived quickly and intact!
Posted 1 week ago
Identified the bulb so needed correctly and gave me the link to order it. The bulb arrived in good time and safely
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,959 reviews