Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,839 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for lamps and light bulbs. Easy payment, good communications, quick order, good packaging, will use again. Richard. Barry
Posted 12 hours ago
The lightbulbs appear to be good value for money compared with other sites and it is very difficult to get them in the shops now. They came quickly but one blew. After phoning up they immediately sent a replacement at no extra cost; very impressed and will definitely use them again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Delivery was a little slow by today’s standards, but the bulbs were perfect and packaged securely. Will buy again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Found the right small 12v light bulbs at last! Excellent
Posted 19 hours ago
polite cuteous good product knowledge reasonable price
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy website to use. Items bought at a good price and delivered on time. Will definitely use this site again
Posted 1 day ago
Used them for many years, great service and customer care, great job!
Posted 1 day ago
All very efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection of specialty lights and leds. Easy transaction.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery and item as described - very impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
great value , prompt despatch ,great service , perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Great item at a great Price & Great Service
Posted 3 days ago
These are great bulbs and service was v good also
Posted 3 days ago
I’m really pleased that I found the Easy Light Bulbs site , I went on found exactly what I wanted order and delivered without a problem. I must say that my t8 fluorescent tubes were very well packed inside and out . I will be using and recommending this company to my friends. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful response from staff. Very polite and received bulbs very quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Posted 4 days ago
A very quick and easy transaction. Would recommend to others.
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Good Prompt service, easy to use website, well recommended for anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service - Fast delivery and items as expected. Thank you very much. Will def buy from you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,839 reviews