Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
4.8
Based on 12,192 reviews
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Dariusz S
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Chung B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Louise C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Ying Z
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Danielle B
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, product available at a very competitive price and delivered to the Highlands very quickly, without ridiculous surcharge. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great to find obsolete tubes in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
So pleased as I can't find these light bulbs anywhere to go in my Tiffany lamps, I shall be ordering some more now I know they are the right ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was so easy to order the light bulbs I needed. They arrived promptly and were very well packed. I shall be using Easy Lightbulbs again for myself and also I shall recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All the bulbs I needed for the office were available, great prices and quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering fragile bulbs by post is always a little daunting, but these hard-to-find bulbs came very well packaged. They're now installed and working perfectly - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Intelligent, speedy advice and rapid delivery. My kitchen light fittings are 40 years old and it is difficult to find replacement light bulbs but Easy Light Bulbs responded to my email within two or three hours, with good advice - I bought quite a few…it’s cheaper than buying all new fittings, bulbs and possibly a ceiling too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Lights turned up well packed and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering. Arrived when they said it would. Very impressed with packing. The only thing I would say is that it took me a long time to find your website - everyone else seems to have sold out of 38 Watt strip lights - but once found everything was as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service and delivery. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service was excellent, and the bulbs are just perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and good products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I wanted for my caravan, without any traipsing around shops only to find they do not do the bulbs I want. will defiantly use easy lightbulbs again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The light bulb which I bought I thought it not made anymore.I’ve checked quite a few websites and the “Easy Light Bulbs” was only one who’s had this old fashion bulb in stock.The bulb perfectly fitted into Singer sewing machine and I am pleased.About transaction: Easy and safe.About delivery: as quick as was possible.So my score for the ELB is 5.I would score more but it’s only 5 stars😀. Thank you for nice and respectful service and finishing my review I will and I already recommended this company to my friends.Thank you. Kind Regards Dariusz Sobon Oxford
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I ordered in good time. Easy to use and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, pleasant customer service representatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A simple to navigate website with the information needed and not hidden or needing multiple clicks, a pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sourced a hard to find bulb and deliver on time. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, delivered quickly and well packaged..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ex service,never needed to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.81 based on 12,192 reviews