Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,978 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Service team are absolute perfection. Great service and speedy quick delivery. THANK YOU
Posted 1 hour ago
We searched far and wide in all the shops for a light bulb small enough and bright enough to suit our ceiling light. The new LED ones are too large. We found what we needed at Easy Light Bulbs. It came securely packaged within two days of new stock arriving. Well done to this company!
Posted 13 hours ago
I found ordering and selecting the correct light bulb was straightforward. My local hardware shop advised me to try a specialist light bulb supplier as they never had the kind of bulb thta I needed for the fitment in stock. I would recommend this firm.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Bulbs as ordered, exactly what it says on the box. Recommended 5 star!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, quick easy service. So glad I can still buy coloured light bulbs. Wish someone would make coloured long-life bulbs. Now there's a gap in the market!
Posted 1 day ago
Good pricing and the packaging was amazing. Glass bulbs arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quick turnaround.
Posted 2 days ago
easy to find the bulb i needed and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to deal with, easy and quick
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find what I was looking for. Did take longer to arrive than what I was expecting. Had to ring up to check when parcel would come and the person was very helpful and efficient. Typical parcel arrived the following day.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been using Easy Light Bulbs for a several years now. They’ve a wide range of products. All very competively priced, and delivery times are excellent. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service, kept upto date with order when required. Finally a stockist that had exactly what a needed.
Posted 4 days ago
The lightbulb is broken within its packaging, and thus cannot use. I am writing to request a full refund.
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I wanted Price just right Prompt service Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality uv bulbs made a massive difference to my fish tank beautifully clear now. Super fast delivery very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Bulbs arrived promptly, well packaged and unbroken. Competitive prices will definitely use “Easy lightbulbs” again.
Posted 5 days ago
The Osram Video Light bulbs were exactly as described and arrived days before the estimated delivery date (in Northern Ireland). This was my first time to deal with Easy Light Bulbs and the service was superb. I will certainly order from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery of the item ordered was swift and well packaged. One happy customer!
Posted 5 days ago
Goods arrived promptly, well packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,978 reviews