Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.81 Rating 11,529 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Danielle B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Andy A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Barry M
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Contacted me to check I knew that the light bulb I had ordered was not a conventional one. Really appreciate that level of care.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service,arrived safely packaged,best price for fluorescent tubes.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
One light bulb was broken when delivered I sent email to report. Was asked to send photo but didn’t know how to do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
There will be a delay in the delivery of the bulbs due to a stock error. However, I was informed of this promptly, and it did not make any difference to me as I had spare bulbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great site for ease of use, choice of lamp specifications, allowing for quick selection. Speedy delivery meant I had the lamps in a couple of working days. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent supplyer, As I ordered 24 volt bulbs, checked to make sure I had ordered the right bulbs. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what I needed, delivered on time. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering with clear discriptions of items. Delivery fairly quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent range. Quick delivery. Now my go-to company for light bulbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was the first time that I have bought bulbs from Easy Lightbulbs. I chose to phone ahead of placing my online orders, and spoke with a very helpful assistant. The online ordering process was easy to use, and I received my bulbs within a few days, and none of them had been damaged in transit. Therefore, I have been very pleased with the service I have received, and would have no hesitation in placing future orders with Easy Light Bulbs. Keep it up, and thank you. Mike Gajlewicz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product as advertised and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having just relocated to the UK from America we found the available light bulbs here didn't work in our US chandelier. That is until we found Easy Light Bulbs who supplied us with the correct bulbs for our light fittings [at 240V] and now our American chandeliers & sconces shine brightly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience and awesome customer service. Bulbs were broken in transit and Leanne was very prompt in resolving the problem. New bulbs were with me within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fast delivery .Item as described. Many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, they stocked a bit of an odd light that I needed for the caravan. This company is certainly worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the item, would have liked to be told it would take a week to get here when ordering the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great. Service Easy web to navigate to find item needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ours was a small order, dealt with speedily but one of the bulbs arrived, working, but with a small hole in the outer candle-shaped glass. I phoned the company to check it was safe to use (it was) and certainly did not consider it worth the hassle of returning it. However they sent me a replacement straightaway without requiring me to send the defective bulb back. so easy to deal with and lovely to get straight through to a real person. Will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had what we needed in stock, and delivered within 3day Just what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.81 based on 11,529 reviews