Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 12,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
4.8
Based on 12,192 reviews
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Dariusz S
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Chung B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Helena C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Louise C
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Ying Z
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Danielle B
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought 5 bulbs, 1 did not work so had to bin it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After placing the order, I had to chase after a week as the delivery indicated 1-3 days. Once I had done this, the lamp arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a pack of 2. They arrived promptly. The first bulb blew after less than two weeks. Have just put in the second. Hopefully will last longer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not what I wanted I searched for 5 1/2” got wrong size I should have checked metric size befor ordering Good service and quality sealed beam just wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery good and on time unfortunately only one of the two bulbs ordered worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I cannot comment upon your goods and service as of this moment the order has not been fulfilled. Could you look into this for m Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service was not as good as usual, order took longer and only part of the order arrived, however I received an email advising the complete order had been dispatched. After contacting, I was advised the the other items would be dispatched, but they took a further week to arrive. I would use again as have previous service and orders have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of my light bulbs arrived with a hole in the glass bulb , but as it arrived on Christmas Eve I have not made a issue of it . The package was so well wrapped I don’t know when the bulb was broken .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wasn't too happy with a 6 day wait before they told me an item was out of stock but at least they supplied a suitable alternative and got it to me within 3 days. Apparently it was a warehouse issue which sounds like they rely on external suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't received my order yet 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy Light Bulbs say "We process your order within 15-30 minutes of the order being placed on our website. Overnight orders are processed within 5 minutes, Monday to Friday". What surprised me, and it wasn't explained on the website, was that it then took six days before the bulbs were despatched. They then took a further four days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problems with the products supplied which were as described. Review marked down to three stars due to length of time to dispatch and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good products and well wrapped proactively. However they took a long while to come, perhaps due to postal delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Full order not available ex stock but charged to my card immediately. Still awaiting delivery one month later
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Specifically ordered GE brand bulbs. Got sent a different brand. Same spec bulb, but that’s not the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn't sent an email to confirm my purchase or given any idea of when the package would be delivered. The package did arrive and was in good working order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a pack of four ES27 tungsten halogen light bulbs, two for immediate use and two for spares. Delivery was prompt. However one lamp only lasted a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Placed order on Wednesday, wasn’t posted until the following monday. Waited for just over a week to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FINE NO ISSUES
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The only thing that marks you down to three stars is the slow delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.81 based on 12,192 reviews