Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,082 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find old lamps i required and prompt service….recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my order. Quick delivery and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Good purchase procedure and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service,including notification of incorrect voltage on my order which was my oversight. Order well packed and arrived promptly. Will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, great customer service fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Arrives in good time. Nothing damaged in transit. Reason for not being 5/5 is that somehow I was charged twice. Although it was resolved very quickly, if the finance department had not spotted it, we would have inadvertantly paid twice.
Posted 3 days ago
Always receive excellent service. Occasionally have ordered the wrong bulb and they always email me to double check. Thank you Easy Light Bulbs.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use Website and ordering system. Helpful response when I telephoned with a query about the bulbs I thought I needed. Delivered as promised and happy with the product.
Posted 4 days ago
Having used them twice recently I have found them to be very quick and efficient with processing the order to delivery.very reasonably priced also. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the efficient service of Easy Light Bulbs, more particularly that the bulbs I bought from them have been ones I have been looking for since Noah was a boy and have bought the wrong bulbs on several occasions. Easy Light Bulbs' descriptions/photos must have done the trick.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered uv bulb for my pond filter system. Competitive price with very prompt service, extremely well packaged which is so important for such a fragile item. I will use again and would recommend this supplier.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order online, vary fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Bulbs just fine, fitted them to moth traps and they work just fine. THANK YOU.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered two bulbs for our Fly killer, easy to order on line and with fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
As you had a phone no was able to talk to a person. Very helpful with an odd bulb and found one that fits. Just a pleasure to deal with!! Many thanks H
Posted 1 week ago
Not only did they have the obscure, difficult-to-find bulbs I was after, they were easy to order, the delivery was swift and free, the bulbs were well-packed and I was happy in the knowledge that I could return them if I'd ordered the wrong ones. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
I had excellent advise about my purchase for a particular bulb . Very satisfied with the assistance and purchase. The bulb was very well wrapped and arrived safely and swiftly after purchasing. I would certainly recommend this company to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Your service is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
The bulbs I needed were unavailable from the first three suppliers I tried. EasyLightbulbs seem to have a very thorough range of types and they are now my go-to supplier. The anti-damage packaging was good too.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 11,082 reviews