Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,831 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service for overseas customers. Also, the only one I could find in europe that has the rare kind of fluorescent light bulb that we needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems a personal service with the advice received. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was dealt with promptly and efficiently and the goods were to my satisfaction. On this basis I would recommend the company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find and order bulbs for cooker hood; delivery quick - all back to normal now!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery exactly what I ordered. Will defiantly call again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found exactly what I wanted, ordered and arrived as planned. Fab service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The right bulb, prompt service, thank you. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful service. Will definetly recommend and use in the future. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had searched several superstores for the light bulbs i needed snd to no svail. Found them on essy light, well packaged and all bulbs worked. Was bit dubious that they make break but all in good working order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery well packaged would use this company again 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price ! Fast delivery ! Well recommended !
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, cheap prices and no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Easy Light Bulbs. Always get a great service and very helpful by advising alternatives when bulbs you want are no longer manufactered. Arrives promptly and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courier damaged the fluorescent tube so Easy Light Bulbs sent a replacement immediately. Very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and identified the correct bulb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 3 bulbs which arrived promptly. Unfortunately 1 bulb was broken in pieces. I got in touch and they sent me a replacement bulb without a quibble. Very satisfied with the company and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site to use and follow. Easy payment and fast delivery. I'll use again as first choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,831 reviews