Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,846 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item at a great Price & Great Service
Posted 4 days ago
The service was quick and affordable. Sadly 3 bulbs were smashed on arrival which were replaced quickly but another one is smashed. Need to look at packaging improvrment needed
Posted 4 days ago
These are great bulbs and service was v good also
Posted 4 days ago
It is good service and a clear website.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m really pleased that I found the Easy Light Bulbs site , I went on found exactly what I wanted order and delivered without a problem. I must say that my t8 fluorescent tubes were very well packed inside and out . I will be using and recommending this company to my friends. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful response from staff. Very polite and received bulbs very quickly. Would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Posted 5 days ago
A very quick and easy transaction. Would recommend to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Good Prompt service, easy to use website, well recommended for anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service - Fast delivery and items as expected. Thank you very much. Will def buy from you again!
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery on time just right 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Good service, great products
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick efficient service. Correct Oven light bulbs provided with no hassle.
Posted 6 days ago
The purchase was OK however the bulbs are not lasting very long. Granted they are on for a protracted period due to a dark Kitchen but bulbs that last no more than two weeks are very expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate website, I was looking for a particular bulb I couldn’t find in the shops, the clear photos on the website helped me to identify what I needed very easily. Purchase was quick and delivery even more so. The bulbs were well packaged but not using too much wrapping as some are prone to do. I will be using Easy Lightbulbs again for all my lighting needs.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021 Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Order placing and processing was excellent. Product arrived promptly and I was impressed with the packaging. As recommended, I tested all bulbs on arrival and they all worked.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful as I called customer services and they guided me through the buying process the order came well packaged and very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Light Bulbs should be re-named Lost, Late & Obsolete Light Bulbs, as my original order was supposedly lost by the Royal Mail, then took 3 weeks to arrive, & when it did eventually turn up was not as ordered, because they were now obsolete. This order has now been returned for a refund but as expected, no refund has been forthcoming as once again the item has been lost or delayed in transport by the Royal Mail. What a shambles!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I used Easy Light Bulbs. I had been looking for replacement dimmable halogen bulbs in various stores for a while but no joy. Easy Bulbs website was easy to navigate, prices reasonable and delivery to N. Ireland - despite the Brexit complications - in less than a week. Overall very happy so far - I will likely use them again for rceplacement bulbs.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , but could have been a little faster. (had to wait 3 days )
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,846 reviews