The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 327 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a present for a friend and had it send straight to them great service They loved the gift too
Posted 2 months ago
We are super pleased your friend loved their gift Victoria! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Lulla Doll, arrived really quickly, well packaged and in pristine condition. Would definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review. We hope you enjoy your Lulla Doll x
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with quality of the product 😊😊😊 quick delivery πŸ‘Œ recommended πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review and for recommending TKC! x
Posted 2 months ago
Just love this! So pleased with it and so easy to charge everyday in between sleep time!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Victoria. We hope you continue to enjoy your order x
Posted 2 months ago
Such a brilliant service. The item was despatched and received quickly and well within the timeframe given. The packaging was secure and the item was in perfect condition. Will buy from the Kids Collective again without hesitation!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a super review! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Seray x
Posted 2 months ago
Get service. Fast shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Jodie x
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Easy to put together and looks so good! My daughter is going to LOVE it.
Posted 2 months ago
We love that your daughter is going to be so happy with your TKC purchase! Thank you for a fab review Rebecca x
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the efficient and fast service I received from this company. Having never used the sight before I was a little apprehensive as I was having a Dinkum doll shipped to the States. I needn’t of worried as it arrived quickly and in immaculate condition. Highly recommend the kids collective and I will be certainly using again.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations Tony, and what a journey your little Dinkum Doll has had! Thank you for a wonderful review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon! x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely children's tea set, prompt delivery and excellent service. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Sarah! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service, we received a little ride on Moover from The Kid Collective with next day delivery. The toy itself is pretty stylish for an 18 month old and we’re delighted with it and happy that such high quality Scandi toys are stocked in the UK. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a glowing review Andrew. We are so pleased you and your LO are happy with this item :-) We hope you have lots of fun with it! x
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and lovely products.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly Cassia! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful changing mat and basket. They both look perfect in my daughters' nursery. Thank you, I will definitely be buying from you again x
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased you love your new items Amelia. Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant seller, excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a fab review and choosing to shop with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully packaged items with a personal thank you card. Lovely company and I'll look forward to shopping with them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Laura, we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful products, dispatched & arrived so quickly!!
Posted 3 months ago
It's great to know your lovely new items reached you super quickly Siobhan. Thank you for shopping with TKC and for a wonderful review x
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased your new items reached you quickly Amelia. Thank you for a lovely review! x
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering from this company and I placed a Lovely order of grapat, they got it posted within a day or 2 and it promptly arrived in Scotland which was brilliant. Packaging was lovely, especially the note and the little chocolates. Would definitely order again or recommend
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service Tilly-Rose! Enjoy your new Grapat items and thank you for a fab review x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, came quickly, nice website.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Kiri x
Posted 3 months ago
The shop sells lovely stuff. I got One green bottle for my 2yr old DD with some accessories. She is thrilled.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased your little one is happy with her new One Green Bottle :-) Thank you for a wonderful picture and review x
Posted 3 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 327 reviews