The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The shop sells lovely stuff. I got One green bottle for my 2yr old DD with some accessories. She is thrilled.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your little one is happy with her new One Green Bottle :-) Thank you for a wonderful picture and review x
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful eco-friendly toys for my kids. Speedy delivery and nice unexpected touches (like a thank you card and a chocolate) in the box. I will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy you're happy! Thank you for a fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
great prices, super fast delivery would use again
Posted 1 month ago
This is super lovely to read Kiera. Thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, quality product
Posted 1 month ago
We're super pleased your order reached you quickly and safely. Thank you for your review x
Posted 1 month ago
Found exactly what I wanted at a good price, delivered really quicky. My little one loves his new toys.
Posted 1 month ago
We love to hear of happy little ones! Thank you for a great review Susan x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely toys, swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Claire. We are pleased your new items reached you quickly x
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first order with the kid collective. I bought some Grapat loose parts for Easter. The items are lovely, they were dispatched quickly and were clearly packaged with care. Will definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
We hope you had a lovely Easter Kate. Thank you for a lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a great review, we are pleased your order reached you quickly x
Posted 1 month ago
I stumbled across this website after searching for a particular product that they had in stock. The website is beautiful, easy to navigate and postage was super quick. I loved the personalised handwritten thank you note. Such a lovely touch. It’s now one of my favourite online stores.
Posted 1 month ago
It's so lovely to hear we are one of your favourite online stores Corrine. Thank you for such a glowing review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived quickly, with no damage or issues. The item is beautiful and the kids both enjoy it, aged 2 & 4. Great service and would definitely purchase from TKC again.
Posted 1 month ago
This is fab to hear Cheryl. Thank you for a lovely review, and for shopping with TKC! We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future x
Posted 1 month ago
We were really happy with our order. It was received quickly, well packaged and the little chocolates were a nice touch!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very glad you enjoyed your little chocolate extra! Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, very fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
We love that you're super happy with our service Brooke! Thank you for a glowing review x
Posted 1 month ago
The service was super quick. We ordered a pikler triangle and slide and the quality is great, my little boy loves it and I would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your little boy loves his new Sawdust & Rainbows Pikler Triangle! Thank you for a wonderful review Kelly x
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and fair postage costs. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and delivery, lovely products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a super review! x
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous range of really great quality products and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again!
Posted 1 month ago
Yay for speedy delivery! It's so great when you don't have to wait long for exciting deliveries! Thank you for a fab review Kirsty x
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful quality toys, quickly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Maurits. We are pleased your order arrived so quickly x
Posted 1 month ago
So so happy with our order. Bought the wooden pikler and slide and the quality is amazing. Beautifully made and my son adores it. Can’t wait to add more things to our collection. Delivery was super fast too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review Molly! It is great to hear how much you love your Sawdust & Rainbows items, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TKC soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Great product the kids love playing with them making patterns counting or adding them to their play and very reasonable priced i had looked for these for months but couldn't bring myself to buy them then i found this website and these were more reasonably priced and it had a multi buy offer too.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased we are able to offer you fab service and competitive pricing Jayne! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and fab service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
This is wonderful to hear Whitney - Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 month ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 288 reviews