The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 327 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order has been despatched very quickly afterwards, the whole experience was very smooth, didn't need to contact the customer service at all. The toys I ordered were arrived safely, well packed, and the brands of the toys TKC has is a very good selection too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so pleased your order arrived quickly and safely. It's great to hear you were happy with the selection of toys we stock. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality wooden toys. Very pleased with the service. Will be definitely back.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so pleased you were happy with the service and the quality of your wooden toys. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful toy, which will last as for a very long time, high quality and fast delivery. Overalls wonderful buying experience!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly and you are happy. Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Astonishgly fast delivery (ordered in the evening, dispatched the next morning) Beautiful rocking horse. My daughter loves it and it will serve us for many years to come. Thank you !
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you are happy with your order and it reached you so quickly. Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC. Love the crown on top of the rocking horse that should definitely become a permanent feature x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice and easy process. Was particularly impressed with the quick delivery that was available for free over a certain spend. This set you apart from similar sites.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered lots of lovely bath products and they were amazing. They had been packed so carefully and individually wrapped in recyclable eco friendly paper, so that the bath bombs didn’t get damaged. This is such a lovely company that has a wide range of products and have amazing customer service.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you safely! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC. Enjoy your bath bombs x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items as described, beautifully made. Bought as gifts but I'm sure they will be loved
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you are happy with order! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC. We hope they love their gifts x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabelab's quality is one of the best in town!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC! We love Fabelab too x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item arrived really quickly and in recycled packaging, which always gets the thumbs up
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly Jody! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quick and sustainable packaging. I will definitely buy again from them. Thank you! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab sunglasses, arrived very quickly. Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you love your order Laura! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price on a lovely item
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery 🚚
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly Georgina! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly Jade! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought for 10 years y.o twin boys. They loved it and have persuaded dad to camp out in it already! Camo paint fantastic extra. Only improvement I could suggest is option to buy extra cups.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased to see this being enjoyed! Thank you for your review Sarah x
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased with our wobbel deck and cushion. Loved the little signed note from Ian who packed our order and the little chocolate treats - nice touch!
Posted 1 month ago
This is lovely to hear Kiran. Thank you for such a glowing review x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service - super quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Anna. We are pleased your order reached you quickly x
Posted 1 month ago
Great item! Absolutely love it! And so does our little girl.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased your daughter loves her new TKC item! Thank you for a lovely review Elizabeth x
Posted 2 months ago
Fab, fast delivery. Every order we've done has been well received, thank you!
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture and review Victoria! We are super pleased to see your little one enjoying this. x
Posted 2 months ago
The best customer service ever! They went above and beyond to sort out a problem that wasn’t their fault. I look forward to ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a glowing review Victoria! We hope your daughter had a fab birthday and we look forward to your return in the future x
Posted 2 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 327 reviews