The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Csilla C
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, love the pen
Helpful Report
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Great service, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Always exceptional service. Great range of stock and very speedy delivery. Consistently good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Habitually use them, especially for J Herbin products, e.t.c. Prices good, stock wide, and service excellent.
Helpful Report
The service was excellent
Helpful Report
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
It was quicker than I expected, and the package arrived well-packed.
Helpful Report
My lovely items arrived, nicely packaged, up here in Scotland in less than 24 hrs from ordering. What a service. Thank you Hamilton.
Helpful Report
Very prompt and efficient service. The website was clear and informative. I am very happy with my purchase, Pilot Capless Fountain Pen.
Helpful Report
I was treated with great courtesy and patience and knowledge Nigel is a real asset to your company Thank you for your help and advice
Helpful Report
1st Class service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Ordered refills and they arrived the next day cannot fault the service
Helpful Report
Quick service, quality products. 🙂
Helpful Report
Great value and fast delivery. Will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Good value and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Excellent service and most attractive pricing, coupled with next day dispatch. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
I found the website easy to use for a 80 something year old, which is not always the case and the details of the products easily available. The service was excellent as my goods arrived the next day. Thank you.
Helpful Report
The pen has excellent ergonomics, and is very simple to use.
Helpful Report
A very good range of high quality products at reasonable prices. The deal breaker however is the efficiency and professional approach to customer service. I ordered a couple of Blackwing items via the web-site and twenty-four hours later I was using them: excellent response. Highly recommended to anyone who loves fine stationary and high quality service.
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,326 reviews