The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Csilla C
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and swift delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent service,very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Great online store. I wanted to check on my order: I emailed them (it was a Sunday) and I got a reply in minutes.
Helpful Report
This company are quick and very helpful will use again I can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
The Fisher Space Pen is indispensable for filling in crosswords in bed and in the bath, and experience has taught me that refills can be purchased most conveniently and inexpensively from the Hamilton Pen Company. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Very pleased that you have pens and pencils for left handed people. Very good service Thankyou
Helpful Report
A very good services and would certainly use again in future.
Helpful Report
Great service and speedy delivery, fantastic.
Helpful Report
Absolutely delighted with my purchases. Speedy completion of order, no issues whatsoever.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
good product, fast delivery, well packaged, recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Ordering was very easy and item arrived one day earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Very good service very good quality.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, responsive and friendly
Helpful Report
Very good pen site with lot of choices. Package was good. Shipping fast ! Very happy they Ferris wheel press pen and ink !
Helpful Report
Great selection, fast and safe.
Helpful Report
I find this Pen Company excellent for my needs - pens, refills ,jotters etc. Every one is knowledgeable, helpful and the service is splendid !
Helpful Report
Courteous and helpful staff and fast delivery too. Stock priced just right as well. Well done.
Helpful Report
An efficient helpful company
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient and polite,
Helpful Report
Great pens, pencils and writing equipment, great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,326 reviews