The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Deborah G
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Barrie J
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Fergal P
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quick service.
Helpful Report
Good products and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery at a great price.
Helpful Report
The Montegrappa ballpoint pen I purchesed is one great pen, I'm well pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Wide range of high quality pens. Competitive pricing. Rapid delivery service. I am thus a very contented customer.
Helpful Report
I ordered three pen refills and they arrived the following day. They are good quality so I'm impressed with the product and the delivery time.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and products arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Impressive range of stationery. Feels like the order turns up just after you've clicked the 'purchase now' button. Fast efficient service with great communication. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
This pen was a gift for someone else so I cannot review the product. However, Hamilton were faultless in their customer service. The pen arrived very promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
My on line order was processed very efficiently and the refills arrived promptly- would use again.
Helpful Report
Good service; disappointed by the shipping charges.
Helpful Report
Alasdair Why on earth would you be disappointed at being charged £1.50 for post and packing when you purchase an item for £4.90? Our biggest competitor would have charged you £4.99 for the item and £2.50 for postage! The cost of sending a large letter with Royal Mail is £1.29 and we also have to pay vat from the £1.50 we charge making the net revenue to us £1.25, 4p less than we have to pay to send the item. The padded envelope costs around 8p so we actually charge you 12p less than it costs us and that disappoints you??
Luv these pens have been using them for years.
Helpful Report
I was able to buy the cartridges I wanted until I found this company. It was quick and easy to order and the delivery was equally quick. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
I would recommend Hamilton pen the service was 100% delivery 100% .I received my delivery at a good price.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, very happy with the products
Helpful Report
The pen seems reluctant to write with a loot of pressing on plain paper to get it ging
Helpful Report
This is clearly an indication that the refill in your ballpoint pen is at fault. If you had contacted us we would have happily sent out a replacement refill but you didn't.
Telephoned to enquire on availability of a particular item. Very friendly service received and all sorted within minutes.
Helpful Report
The only place I go to buy my pens. Brilliant service and always great advice.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for the fast delivery, really happy with the products.
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,425 reviews