The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was actually a bit concerned about the price, but I have been pleasantly surprised. The pillows are very confortable, and I can now sleep on my side without getting neck ache in the morning. Would absolutely recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the both the feather accessories that I purchased, but particularly loved the peacock feather that I wore in my hair for a wedding. Great service and lovely products.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the feathers, they are for my wedding and they are just as good as I hoped.
Posted 10 months ago
The feathers were well packaged and the delivery was quick. They were all in beautiful condition and exactly as stated. Would definitely order from The Feather Factory
Posted 10 months ago
Glorious feathers, fair prices, well packaged parcel and prompt delivery. Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
The ostrich feathers are truly fabulous.. I purchased additional feathers to add to Angel wings already made..

Also, the level of customer services was excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
A prompt and efficient service with delivery the following day. A good product, well priced - what more could you ask.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful feathers. Arrived very quickly. Packaged very well. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 11 months ago
I received my order the very next day, packed so carefully in a good sturdy box. The feathers were of excellent condition, and I will definitely buy from this company again. I would recommend anyone else to purchase from this company, as they obviously take great pride in their products that they pick and pack. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
items exactly as described , excellent delivery service and product packed with care.. Sure to do business again
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient, good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these and they came really swiftly and were packaged well. There were loads of feathers and our finished product looks amazing. The only bad thing is that quite a few of the feathers were unusable because they were messed up. Whether that was from the bag they came in or they were just not great feathers before they went into the box I don’t know
Posted 1 year ago
The Ostrich feathers were excellent quality and colours just as online.
Arrived swiftly and well packaged. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Went above board to advise which feathers would be best for our company
Posted 1 year ago
My red and black boa arrived perfectly lush and no shredding at all. The purple one is sparce (half the lushness of the red and black), shorter feathers and they keep falling off. For the money paid, the latter was more like a cheap boa which was very disappointing.

I had paid £10 for speedy delivery and received my items within two days which was great.
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry you are not happy with the quality of your purple Party boa. It isn't the same product as your two tone boa which is a 5 ply deluxe boa. The purple party boa is a product made as a more affordable option, it states in the description of the product that it is made with shorter Ostrich which is why they are cheaper than the deluxe versions.
I might expect a small amount of shedding initially as these items are made to order but this should settle as any loose strands come free.
If you would like to return your purple boa then please let me know by email and I will send you our returns address, we can either exchange or refund accordingly. If you are using the boas together and want them to look similar then I would advise exchanging it for a 5 Ply deluxe boa which would then be comparable, there would obviously be a price difference to pay for this option.
I hope this answers any questions and please contact us direct by email if you need any further help.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, photos were accurate re colour -I had to match a difficult shade of red, and the feathers were exactly the right colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very friendly and helpful service and the feathers are second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the colour & quality of the feathers received. They’re always sent in lovely packaging too so it’s a joy to receive them.
Posted 1 year ago
Just love it! Perfect Father's Day present! Arrived from the UK to US (Philadelphia, PA) quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 year ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews