The Dressing Room Reviews

4.72 Rating 437 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great selection, fast and efficient service (delivery)."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with the speed of delivery following the order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and very well-packaged. Beautiful watch - very pleased!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The watch i ordered is beautiful and signing up to the newsletter saved me even more money on a competetive price for the olivia burton watch .. i love it .. the packaging and fast delivery was fantastic . A site i will gladly use again . Cant fault the dressing room at all thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"As always FANTASTIC, only one problem the shop is three hours away!!!! or maybe thats a good thing :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely Boutique, selling a brilliant selection of stylish brands. Staff are always very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service prompt delivery and beautifully packaged. very happy ( again!) Amanda Burwell"
Posted 4 months ago
"Order received in time. Great packaging. Easy to use website.πŸ˜€"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my trainers 😍 smooth transaction online & super quick delivery πŸ‘"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery very pleased with my jumper"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a range of beautiful boutique items. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. Thank you Dressing Room I will definitely shop with you again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hands down my favourite online shopping experience. Gorgeous products and very helpful staff. Delighted with my new items"
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy service and item arrived beautifully packed"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful scarf just as on website. I haven’t worn it yet but it feels very warm."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks for the awesome customer service and help with the fit issues with my blouse. You were all so helpful, I don't order overseas often but now feel so confident buying more things as you made it seamless and easy. thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my grey American Vintage long sleeve top it’s so comfortable, can’t stop wearing it. Think I will buy in another colour."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Love the products and excellent communication."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous service and beautifully packaged."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service received from the staff at the Dressing Room was excellent, when they realise they would be unable to obtain the watch I wanted to purchase within the time frame needed, they contacted me immediately. I managed to source it elsewhere and they arranged for my account to be refunded straight away"
Posted 5 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.72 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support