The Curious Pancake Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,205 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Curious Pancake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Curious Pancake Reviews

About The Curious Pancake:

The Curious Pancake is home to a carefully curated collection of illustrated greeting cards, gifts and stationery created by our creative crowd of illustrators, artists and designers from the UK, the US and other parts of Planet Earth.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 952 2632

Email:

hello@thecuriouspancake.co.uk

Location:

3 Olympia Way Hucknall Nottingham NG15 8HT, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Curious Pancake made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Julie A
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Katie S
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Conleth B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Victoria P
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service - I’ve ordered twice and both deliveries arrived next day. Packaging is sturdy and safe and there’s a cute handwritten note inside!
Absolutely awesome. Excellent variety of great quality cards. Customer service is fantastic and the hand written service is an added bonus. Highly recommend
Such great service and unique cards and gifts.
Funny cards, funny owner, great service, tolerant of fallible customers.
My godmother loved her catd and chocolate. I don't think the chocolate is still with us! The card arrived quickly and on her birthday!
Excellent cards and excellent delivery
I now get most of my cards from here instead of other places. Always funny options and stuff. Love it.
Wonderful products, great service every time!
My first choice for cards
Amazing collection of different designs from talented independent designers. Always a great range and Claire really knows how to do customer service with a personal touch. Plus she loves Maine Coons, so that means she must be a lovely crazy cat lady too!
Such lovely cards:-) Excellent quality and posted promptly! It was hard to limit my choice:-)
Perfect as always! Cute cards,quick delivery, smiles all around. One happy regular customer here!
I love ordering cards from Curious Pancake - brilliant quirky cards, and I genuinely feel appreciated as a customer which warms my heart - thanks for bringing the world a superb collection of cards! X
Super quick delivery
Great service
The cards that I ordered were different from the usual ones I find. Original and quirky and I was pleased to find the right card for the person in mind. Speedy service too.
Excellent speedy delivery, awesome illustrations and designs. Very impressed with the quality of this card and was the perfect card for my boyfriend!
Fab choice of cards and options for posting/writing/sending direct have been really helpful to me, especially during the pandemic and still wanting to send design based, hand written cards to friends and family. I have used Curious Pancake multiple times always A* service
Great selection and fast service! I opted to have my card sent to the recipient, and she really appreciated having the message handwritten. It's such a lovely personal touch to offer!
Great choice and love the fact you’re supporting artists direct. Quirky and funny selection. Very happy with service and delivery.
The Curious Pancake is rated 4.95 based on 1,205 reviews