The Curious Pancake Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Curious Pancake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Curious Pancake Reviews

About The Curious Pancake:

The Curious Pancake is home to a carefully curated collection of illustrated greeting cards, gifts and stationery created by our creative crowd of illustrators, artists and designers from the UK, the US and other parts of Planet Earth.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 952 2632

Email:

hello@thecuriouspancake.co.uk

Location:

3 Olympia Way Hucknall Nottingham NG15 8HT, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Curious Pancake made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Julie A
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Katie S
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Conleth B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Victoria P
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved my rainbow 'sh*t storm' card, and so did the recipient. The personal doodle of the day in my order made me smile too ☀️#supportthelittleguys ♥️🌈
Helpful Report
Great service, great choice of cards. My card got to its destination well in time even though it was going to Spain.
Helpful Report
Thanks to the Curious Pancake, I can send personal cards to my family and friends in the UK. I love the cards - there's something for every occasion and the service is super quick. Thank you Curious Pancake!
Helpful Report
Claire has the funkiest cards - I always go here whenever I want to pull out the stops for someone. Also who doesn’t love a small business that stocks other small artists and creators work?!
Helpful Report
Wonderful little card that arrived promptly. I used it as a congratulations card for my daughter’s boyfriend who’s just been promoted (at Sainsbury’s). Original design and good quality, I’ll definitely be on the look out for more from Curious Pancake x
Helpful Report
Genuinely funny cards, from independent artists. The handwriting/send direct service has got me out of hot water many times when I'm about to miss someone's birthday!
Helpful Report
They don’t sell pancakes, curious or otherwise ,! . They sell the bestest of cards , with the bestest of online service .
Helpful Report
The array of cards and gifts from this business is BRILLIANT. I particularly love the 'sweary pencil' set and have given them as gifts to friend and family who have all adored them!
Helpful Report
Very fast delivery. Lovely cards. Handwritten dispatch note was a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Love the service .little touches like stickers on the envelope. You even pointed me to the creator (not god 🤣 ) of a card not in stock so I could buy directly. Thank you great work
Helpful Report
I love the cards from Curious Pancake. I can always find something different for that 'tricky to buy a card for person' Always great quality and arrive quickly too. Would highly recommend and wil be back again for more soon! 🙂
Helpful Report
Why I love buying from the Curious Pancake: there's a great range, the postage isn't ridiculous, I'm supporting a small business, and there's a hand written note so I know Claire loves me!
Helpful Report
Such a brilliant and fun selection of cards and gifts, always delivered very quickly. Really friendly customer service too. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
I stumbled across The Curious Pancake while looking for funny cards and ordered straight away after finding some. It arrives so quickly and the quality was fantastic. Will definitely be purchasing more when I need to. Plus they loved the card and found it hilarious! BONUS.
Helpful Report
Fabulous funny cards and great service thank you! X
Helpful Report
A fantastic company with lots of top quality, creative, quirky products. Second to none customer service. I often look to CP for gifts, cards and stationery. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality, next day delivery would definitely order again👍
Helpful Report
CP is always my number one go to for unique and quirky cards. Fab service and love that they always arrive with a little thank you note and sometimes even a doodle :o) ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
I love the card. It's quirky, funny and unusual while still being gr3st quality.
Helpful Report
Love this place! Loads of lovely gifts & cards ranging from the beautiful to the hilarious! If you’re a bit of a last minuter like me it’s so handy as you can get your cards hand written, keeping that personal touch, & then sent to the recipient. Magic!
Helpful Report
Brilliant! Wonderful products, something different and original, The Curious Pancake will be my first stop next time!
Helpful Report
The Curious Pancake is rated 4.95 based on 1,247 reviews