The Curious Pancake Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Curious Pancake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Curious Pancake Reviews

About The Curious Pancake:

The Curious Pancake is home to a carefully curated collection of illustrated greeting cards, gifts and stationery created by our creative crowd of illustrators, artists and designers from the UK, the US and other parts of Planet Earth.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 952 2632

Email:

hello@thecuriouspancake.co.uk

Location:

3 Olympia Way Hucknall Nottingham NG15 8HT, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Curious Pancake made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Julie A
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Katie S
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Conleth B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Victoria P
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Claire, very pleased with your cards! Personal touch being handwritten! We usually buy them from another big company ( no names mentioned) and they are not a patch on yours! I am going to recommend yours to all my family to now use!! Fabulous
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021 The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Thanks so much for the lovely review and photos, Sarah! I appreciate it hugely xx
Great product - if you have sense of humour! Efficient delivery - if you expect things to arrive on time!! Excellent service all round - like a properly made pancake!!!
Fantastic cards and service and just love the hand written note and drawing that arrives with every order.
A deliciously different selection of cards and stuff always delivered promptly. Returns and refunds - what's them?
Such a friendly, happy, efficient and reasonably priced place to get stuff from. Always different from what you get in the shops, and veeeeeeery sweary as Well! Bravo!
Curious Pancake's cards rock my socks, and the handwriting service ensures the messages I send to Downing Street can't be traced back to me.
I love their selection of cards, lots of funny ones, cute ones and they will even write it out and send straight to your loved one if you're short on time. The delivery is cheap and quick, and you get a hand drawn doodle in the package every time which always makes me smile. This is why I love supporting small businesses.
Brilliant and funny original cards. Plus the option to have the card hand written (beautifully) and sent directly has saved my bacon several times :)
The Curious Pancake is rated 4.95 based on 1,200 reviews