The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Getting my motorscooters insurance was quick and simple Also the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beneficial part of the investigation of not the market. Still need to be careful to ensure details given do not have hidden extras. I chose one listed and I knew them prior. One of the insurance company name themselves Triumph Insurance, it was misleading as they are nothing to do with Triumph motor cycles. Be virulent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the telephone staff very helpful and ended up with a fantastic deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy bike insurance comparison, certainly makes 'simple' an otherwise frustrating process 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick & relatively easy and no one else could match the quote... All good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a cheaper quote than my renewal. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to get insured just let down by slightly higher premium than quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best value for what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only one complaint. When I purchased my insurance I still received many emails telling me my insurance was expired
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick very good highly recommend thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services from start to finishes, individuals from the company have followed up on a number occasions unlike bigger companies who just seem to take you hard earned cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used bike insurer as my usual insurance company quoted way too much for my new bike... Oddly enough ! Strange that i got insured with the usual company, for way less using this site! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, another option to the usual others available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and saved me a fortune on my original insurance. Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done with the minimum of fuss and very good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic comparison site would reccomend to anyone wanting bike insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 6,252 reviews