Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Staff were very helpful and pleasant when I spoke to them over the phone and were able to offer me some good advice. The fabric I chose was the cheapest I found online and the order also arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend Textile Express and would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and quality of fabric is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, good quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt reply, sorted out a supply problem (not yours) very quickly, speedy delivery, courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good, service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and responsive customer service, fast delivery, and lovely, lovely fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful quality fabric - always. Beautifully packaged- always. Great choice of fabrics - always. Quick delivery and great customer service. Only thing I think is wrong is the postage is very high in comparison with other fabric suppliers. £9 postage on my last order but I paid it as wanted the fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Put in my order and the delivery arrived what good service and brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good quality fabric which is exactly as described on the website. Just washing it ahead of making into a top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with our order, easy to order and pay , and arrived in no time . A happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of fabric, ordered online, quick delivery. Great customer service, they respond to emails promptly. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic choice and service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fabric and excellent service. Thrilled customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response . Received in 2 days very happy with the fabric .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Textile express! A great choice of fabrics at good prices and swift delivery. Just what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality of fabric. Communication was excellent, very happy with the overall purchase. Would definitely recommend Textile Express.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love your velvet cushion panels. Keep buying more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products, efficient service, happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fabric delivered in good time will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,146 reviews