Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service, competitive priced and lovely quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and the fabric was a really good price! I'll definitely be ordering lots more from here in the future!
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fabric arrived quickly and was just what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Website is very easy to use and withy a speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, lovely good quality items
I haven’t made my cushions yet but I’m sure they’ll be amazing
Quick delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of fabrics at reasonable prices - fantastic fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good range of textiles available and very helpful staff if you have a question. Considering covid an excellent service and delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , prompt delivery ,good quality materials , always very pleased with my orders have used textile express several times .
Posted 1 week ago
Good, prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
I was unable to go in to store due to covid but found what I was looking for online. Very easy to order, postage was reasonable and arrived really quick. Thank you Textile Express.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great textiles always great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressive service. Will certainly choose to purchase again. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Very courteous service and perfect, beautiful fabrics. Many thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered ditty white cotton one evening, received a confirmation email the next day and the fabric came the next morning. Excellent service thank you.
The fabric is good quality and sewed well and the price was not bad either.
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended to me as a go to place and did not disappoint.
Great range, speed of samples excellent and from the point of order to receiving my chosen fabric less than 72 hours. Far exceeded my expectations and an impressive service particularly in these challenging times. Will be recommending to people as my latest great find.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful sending samples and ordering couldn't have been easier with v prompt delivery
Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Textile Express 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always first class service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric arrived well packed & looks to be of good quality, though curtains are not yet made!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,118 reviews