Textile Express Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Wonderful service , fast efficient and friendly. On-line orders dealt with promptly. Questions answered and advice given over the phone by knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very impressed and would not consider going anywhere else. Hope to use this company again and again. An extremely happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, always happy to help, easy to contact, prices very good, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and gorgeous fabric. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, speedy delivery. Happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 3 different dress fabrics and really pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery. Thank you. Wouldn't buy from anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely material, arrived faster than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first order from Textile Express and will certainly be ordering again in the future. The material arrived speedily and very well packed. The team needed to speak to me re my quantity and they were efficient and professional, checking my maths and helping me work out how to get all my curtains out of the yardage available. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff very helpful, nice fabrics and reasonably priced, free samples. orders dispatched quickly. I'll be coming for more...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I requested a free sample which was dispatched very quickly. Communication was very good and delivery very quick. All in all an excellent service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was fast and the materials were good quality. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good range for choice. Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, personal service and good quality materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Textile Express is rated 4.92 based on 1,146 reviews