Textile Express Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,668 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Denise Liebermann
Textile Express 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Ann Elliott
Textile Express 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Catherine Murphy
Textile Express 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Sarah Trevelyan
Textile Express 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Brenda Jones
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Georgina Beaman
Textile Express 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Debbie Brough
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellents fabrics , service and prompt delivery . Thankyou so much Textile Express!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the speed of your service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product good service !
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of great quality fabric at a great price. I pop back to the website often and my orders have been processed quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing selection of quality fabrics and extremely fast delivery. Also, the free sample service is great if you're indecisive like me.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the fabrics before xmas and was very surprised to have them delivered so quickly quality first class, second order from this company and there will be more
Posted 1 week ago
Despatch was really quick and always good customer service from Textile Express. I ordered during one of their sales and it was really good value and the quality was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I put in my order, received a prompt reply and was then notified very quickly that the order was ready to be picked up. In the event I arrived a few minutes before they were due to open and had expected to wait, but was still handed the item carefully packaged and of the quality I wanted. Most impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely fabric, quick delivery, fabulous
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and exceptional delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! The free fabric samples are great and extremely useful for deciding which fabric works best for a certain project. Large range of good quality fabrics. The textile express original designs are particularly eye-catching.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect super fast shipped and delivery even around Christmas
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express always have a good range of quality fabrics and the service is excellent and totally reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Always have a good experience with this shop. The fabrics are excellent, shipping fast. Communication excellent and the staff are always friendly and helpful on the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
The fabric is always such good quality. I love love love the selection of welsh themed fabric.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good communication. Products as described and well packaged for delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
What a quick service! I ordered my fabric a few days before Christmas and it arrived the next day! The dabric is also AMAZING!! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy with my orders!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric, great choice and always arrives quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.94 based on 3,668 reviews