Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
efficient delivery of order, quality of goods very good indeed.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Textile Express, my order was dispatched the next day and received a couple of days later - super speedy! Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely excellent service and the fabric was exactly as described. Great choice, very clear descriptions and fantastic service.
Posted 3 days ago
The items arrived quickly, look great and match the image. The thread match the fabric perfectly!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and speedy service and the product was of good quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt service
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick dispatch and the fabric is fantastic quality. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Textiles Express twice up to now as my local supplier is closed due to Covid 19. The service was swift and the process was simple.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fabric, just as advertised
Posted 6 days ago
A Brilliant service, I requested 2 samples which I received very quickly, then ordered material and received within a couple of days, even though we have restricted deliveries due to covid 19.
Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Even with the present situation my order arrived promptly. The fabric was on a roll so I can make it up without having to iron it. I had to telephone regarding an item out of stock. I was very impressed with the pleasant, friendly lady I spoke to who informed me that it had literally just come back into stock so it was added to my order. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and Quick
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect items, fast delivery.
Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful lady on the phone, both my orders were dispatched very quickly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery of quality goods at affordable prices exactly as you said! What more can I ask? Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, following an email I was sent a free sample.
Fabric delivered a week later . Great quality and quick delivery even in these troubled times.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful service and speedy, reasonably priced delivery 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchase. Wish I had gone with real silk. Maybe next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 1,972 reviews