Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,736 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Louise Dartnell
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
mosand C-Florent
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Susan Wharton
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Delyth Thomas
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was lost in the post ... it was resent with out fuss . I have used Textile Express many times before . Always prompt and efficient . Highly recommended.
Posted 19 hours ago
Samples arrived quickly and after making a choice the material arrived swiftly - and was as expected and lovely material to work with.
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely fabrics at great prices and efficient delivery. My favourite fabric shop
Posted 19 hours ago
Fabulous quality fabric with great designs! Can't wait to order more! Thank you πŸ™‚
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service and very quick response if you need help with anything πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service-thank you
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service from Textile Express staff from several phone conversations.
I consider my service went that extra mile for me.
I shall make Textile Express my first port of call for my next project, knowing that I have good honest customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with my order and with the service which was very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Have always enjoyed good, professional service and help from Textile Express staff, both in-store and now, of course, over the phone. Can’t wait to be able to visit the shop again!
Posted 1 day ago
Quality fabric and speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased. Free samples made it possible for me to choose between different shades which was very important. Also I was updated when there was an unavoidable to delay to my order so I felt like my order was important to the company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Textiles, wonderful product quality and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient fabric sample response and likewise with my final order.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful fabric. Quick, Superb service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Allways happy with my material that I get off you will be buying more
Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021 Textile Express 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely lovely material and quick delivery, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great fabrics, great prices, great service.
Posted 1 day ago
have been looking for toweling fabric sold by the meter for a while now, my usual on line fabric stores don't stock it and because of covid my town stores are closed. The quality of the fabric is really good. I make bibs and burp cloths as baby gifts to give to family and friends as presents for their new arrivals so the toweling fabric is brilliant for this.
Posted 1 day ago
So many lovely fabrics to choose from, always a great service and quick delivery too!
Posted 1 day ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 3,736 reviews