The TEFL Org Reviews

4.5 Rating 5,106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The TEFL Org
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Website

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The TEFL Org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Valentina G
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Tamara C
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Janelle S
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Bastian B
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Doaa B
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Roger W
The TEFL Org 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Denis D
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall I really enjoyed the course , the videos and the content is very well made and engaging. Tutor feedback is great and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend TEFL.org
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jozef, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
The content is very clear and it was easy to follow. I would definitely recommend the TEFL Org!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abril, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you so much for your review! All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
A very nice company which offers the best courses. Really satisfied with everything 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melisa, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We wish you all the best in your TEFL career, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
Being assigned a tutor who is consistent throughout the course is very helpful. The course was relevant and broken down sensibly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Our Team work really hard to provide a well-structured and engaging course, so we are very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks again and all the best with your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
A wonderful experience. I forgot how hard grammar was! Looking forward to a new chapter in my life and I now feel equipped to begin it. All the teachers were great and easy to listen to. I learned more than I thought I needed to know. Assignments graded quickly and always with useful additional feedback. Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melinda, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and glad that our course is helping you with your goal. We wish you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was awesome. Very quick to respond my questions. Price is reasonable considering what you get in exchange: top-quality training (the contents themselves as well as the way of teaching them). After you finish your course, you can download it, which will help you if you need to go over some points in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We can’t thank you enough for your kind review. It's great to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic! I completed the 168-hour Level 5 Online TEFL Course recently. It was a great experience; the tutor was very knowledgeable, diligent and supportive and the program is well structured. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gabriela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our Level 5 course and I hope it will open many new doors for you. All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
Interesting course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for the great review! All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
It's a wonderful platform, especially for experienced EFL teachers around the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Wishing you all the best! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I was in very supportive hands throughout my entire course. Assignments marked promptly and positive feedback always given. Very professional company and I would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paula, We can’t thank you enough for your excellent review. Our Team work really hard to provide an engaging course, so we are very happy to see this reflected in your review. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
well structured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for this 5-star review! All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I took the 120 hours online tefl course. As a native speaker i still learned a lot from all the different modules especially the grammar and methodology sections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our grammar and methodology units!. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We wish you the very best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I had a great experience all through my course, especially the feedback I received from my tutor that made me understand my tasks easier and to equip me with all the knowledge i needed to pass my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abgail, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our course and that your tutor could help you with this. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
The TeFL course was ideal for someone wanting to study in their own time at their own pace. The use of a tutor to provide feedback on assignments helped to personalise the course. It was helpful to study the grammatical structures as well as teaching methods. I would say that some modules could do with updating in light of post pandemic knowledge of video calls. In some of the videos it was a little difficult to hear the students’ dialogue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our course, especially the grammar sections. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. All the best! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent course, which covers all topics My only criticism would be in the methodology course assignments which I found came a little too early in the course so I found myself having to visit the forums for further guidance My tutor, Fiona, was excellent and gave me plenty of positive feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Your feedback regarding our Methodology course is very much appreciated as this helps us to improve our courses further. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
It was a straight forward, useful course with a well organized content. I’m looking forward to the next one. Thanks team for the support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Romina, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your experience with us and wish you the best of luck with your next course! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I found the TEFL course very interesting and accessible. I would have no problem recommending the course to anyone with an interest in a TEFL course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
The courses are truly value for money. They are set out extremely clearly in a user friendly way. Tutors give valuable support and feedback. The material is interesting and inspirational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I loved the tefl course! Each course was very informative and gave me a better perspective on teaching techniques. My tutor Fiona was very helpful and always there for positive and helpful feedback. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Courtney, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’ll pass along your kind words to Fiona. Thanks again and all the best with your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
I really enjoyed the course and learnt alot. The teachers were helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claudia, Thank you so much for your excellent review! All the best, Debbie
Posted 6 days ago
The TEFL Org is rated 4.52 based on 5,106 reviews