Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 552 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear manual, prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Still working through all the info. Seems thorough, and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
As far as I have gotten reading, it is informative and good format
Posted 2 years ago
The tablet is fine and very informative, but I would have preferred colour illustrations which would have had brighter appearance as well as being more obvious.
Posted 2 years ago
Found this very helpful as prefer a hard reference tool.
Posted 2 years ago
Just what I needed as an older person to look up any problems
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and the manual was easy to follow and understand as it gave you a step by step breakdown of each phone function
Posted 2 years ago
Factually and as a publication excellent,However I found the font very difficult to read in spite of good reading spectacles.
Posted 2 years ago
Just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
unfortunately the text is far to small for me dodgy vision. my fault for not realising that A5 would need to be printed smaller text. thanks anyway. Bernie Flint
Posted 2 years ago
found manual a bit flimsy the spine was not very well made and pages were becoming loose otherwise ok
Posted 2 years ago
have not had this manual long but be taking my time to go through it and feel sure it will help me understand my tablet many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
found it very useful, thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Font size proved to be difficult to read due to old age.
Posted 2 years ago
As I only received this yesterday I will write a review when I have had time to study it!
Posted 2 years ago
I use the manual fairly often. I particularly like the spiral binding; the manual lays flat, which really is essential. What I would really like is a comprehensive index. I realize the online manual does not contain one, and I imagine Apple believes all of its users are “experts” who can intuit everything. Not so for the likes of me. A comprehensive index really would be a great addition. I’ve got my fingers crossed.
Posted 2 years ago
This was helpful when i got stuck with no info.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s OK it not exceptional.
Posted 2 years ago
Not quite as helpful as I hoped.
Posted 2 years ago
Great information however bit hard to read small print🙄
Posted 2 years ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 552 reviews