Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 552 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
arrived safely and in excellent condition
Posted 1 day ago
Type needs to be bigger, almost unreadable.
Posted 2 days ago
4 our of 5.
Screen shots didn't print well, however the rest of the print quality was good. 😷
Posted 6 days ago
I do like the information available via the books (they are probably worth more stars) but, I am an ancient total novice at tablets/iPads . . . that manages on a computer to use several skills associated with the time I worked in the print, engineering and railway industries.

As it is difficult to receive one to one explanation of the peculiarities of iPads -- because of the blinking virus -- it helps me a great deal if illustrations, even highlighted text, etc is present to progress satisfactorily.

Nontheless, I think your books will provide the way forward.

Thanks for good service.

KInd regards,

RayH
Posted 1 week ago
Please note we don't write any of the manuals we sell. We simply print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.
Posted 3 days ago
This is the 2nd manual I have had from OTC and both were excellently presented. A delight to deal with a firm that produses quality good.
Posted 1 week ago
Have had manuals from you before , very pleased with this one I can now find out what my tablet can do!! Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I received my manual the print was rather faint. I telephoned to enquire why this was and was immediately told a new one would be sent out which it was. Thanks and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quality of print/copying a bit weak ,more pale grey than black,other than that fine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies. There must have been a problem our side. We will resend, free of charge of course.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick, would have liked the option of larger print,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Has really improved my understanding of my tablet.
Posted 1 month ago
Will get the old head working!
Posted 1 month ago
Very detailed but obviously not designed for the beginner as the introduction is poor.
The print is rather small and the problem solving section at the end could be improved.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

We have sent you the manual that Samsung have made available on their website for your model of phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Received as expected... thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Main problem is the typing could have been larger and Stronger black ink.
Otherwise excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
lacks how tq write manuscript obiturarys life stories i have stroke problem and need to correct mistakes also need to know symboles mean can you help
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased to get the manual, at 93 years old I sometimes scratch my head. It covers every thing I will need and at a very reasonable price. It will be well used.
D. H. Suffolk
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the content. But I suspect that many people who, like me, have imperfect eyesight would prefer a bolder print.
Posted 3 months ago
Have not had time to review in detail, but appears to be very comprehensive.
Posted 3 months ago
manual arrived quickly and it is exactly what i hoped for.
Posted 3 months ago
It is very useful to have a printed manual. Not always enough detail but still worth having. The delivery service was excellent, it arrived less than 24 hours from placing the order
Posted 4 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 552 reviews