Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 552 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Type needs to be bigger, almost unreadable.
Posted 3 days ago
I do like the information available via the books (they are probably worth more stars) but, I am an ancient total novice at tablets/iPads . . . that manages on a computer to use several skills associated with the time I worked in the print, engineering and railway industries.

As it is difficult to receive one to one explanation of the peculiarities of iPads -- because of the blinking virus -- it helps me a great deal if illustrations, even highlighted text, etc is present to progress satisfactorily.

Nontheless, I think your books will provide the way forward.

Thanks for good service.

KInd regards,

RayH
Posted 1 week ago
Please note we don't write any of the manuals we sell. We simply print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.
Posted 4 days ago
quality of print/copying a bit weak ,more pale grey than black,other than that fine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies. There must have been a problem our side. We will resend, free of charge of course.
Posted 1 week ago
Very detailed but obviously not designed for the beginner as the introduction is poor.
The print is rather small and the problem solving section at the end could be improved.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

We have sent you the manual that Samsung have made available on their website for your model of phone.
Posted 2 months ago
An index would have been helpful : not made clear as to which model was fitted with mobile SIM card.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you are having trouble with the manual. We are a separate company to the mobile phone manufacturer and simply download and print the manual they make available on their website.

Regartds
Julie
Posted 4 months ago
Great info. but your font is still to small for me to read if I could download to my Kindle it would be great.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order in A4 size this will make it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 4 months ago
The first small sized version that was sent was in such faint and small print as to be almost unreadable. However, I pointed this out by phone and a larger sized replacement copy was immediately posted to me - without quibble or hesitation. The clarity and size of this second copy was very much improved but, for an 88 year old, who was not brought up to be computer savvy, I was hoping for more sympathetic guidance with less knowledge being assumed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello

I am happy the second manual was more helpful.

We simply print what the manufacturers make available for their devices we have no input on the contents of the manuals.
Posted 5 months ago
Limited but all I needed
Posted 5 months ago
The manual is useful
Posted 5 months ago
The printed text of the book was OK but I was slightly disappointed by the quality of the lighter pictures shown on various pages throughout the manual
Posted 5 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text size and make it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 5 months ago
the manual contained all things but in my opinion far too detailed and not written in laymens term
Posted 5 months ago
Hello

I am sorry we are a separate company to Apple and simply send the manual they have made available for the phone you have.

Regards
Julie
Posted 5 months ago
I checked the manual fto check how I close the tablet, result no answer, therefore not impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello

I have taken a look and can see you ordered and iPad manual. We do not write the manuals we simply print what the manufactures make available on their website.
Posted 6 months ago
The spiral binding is too tight. It makes turning the the 1st and last 40 pages very difficult. Perhaps if the spiral was of a slightly larger diameter, it would have made it easier to turn the pages. A loose leaf binder would have worked better.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order with larger wires.

Regards
Julie
Posted 6 months ago
I’m glad to have this reference manual which comes in two parts totalling 700 pages and is clearly very comprehensive and is a masterpiece of thorough research.
This 7th generation iPad is only my second iPad, the first being an iPad mini bought in 2013 which served me well up to the point when the operating system could no longer cope with new applications. So my reaction to the new reference manual is that it probably has every fact I could possibly need but I had no idea the new iPad is so complicated that it needs such a large reference book.
Posted 6 months ago
Jeff and Julie, please do not send a replacement manual at your trouble and expense. Your manual was just not the best for me. Be assured I will not comment negatively on your manual to anyone. Carolyn VG
Posted 7 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order at no cost to you in a larger size making it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 7 months ago
Some of the print was very faded & rather small Diagrams could be clearer & the Number indicators must be made larger
Posted 7 months ago
Hello

We will resend the order at no cost to you in A4 size this will increase the text making it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 7 months ago
Manual was not as comprehensive as I expected but gave me a little more information than the leaflet that came with my tablet.
Posted 7 months ago
To someone not brilliant with modern technology, I'm struggling with this. The booklet with it wasn't any help - I sent for the manual and that was barely legible - so 10 pages for £12+ - I sent it back.
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear you weren't happy with the manual. I'm afraid we simply print and bind what is produced by the manufacturer. We have no control of the content.

As you saw, if you aren't happy you just have to return it for a full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Rather confusing document! Especially as there's no index, and subjects are difficult to find. For example, I haven't yet found any details for charging the battery.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm afraid we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is produced by the manufacturer.

If you are not happy with the manual please return it to us for a full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Thought it was rather expensive for the quality of the booklet
Posted 8 months ago
If you are not happy with the manual please return it to us for a 100% refund
Posted 8 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 552 reviews