Tablet Manual Reviews

4.38 Rating 383 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Manual would have been much better if it had been in colour and A4 size. Paying more for it to have been like that would have been well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello

I am sorry we can only print in black and white. Printing in colour would make the manuals twice or even three times the price.
Posted 1 day ago
1 bought a new smart phone There was no instruction book or leaflet. I had little help from salesman. Your manual was no help to an absolute beginner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello

I am sorry we can only send what the manufacturers make available on their website for their devices.
Posted 1 day ago
I believe this manual is written by engineers for engineers and not for the general population of users. I am glad I have it but would prefer something I can understand without having to investigate outside of my sphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

I am sorry we do not write the manuals we download the manuals form the manufacturers websites, print and send to the customers. The manual you have is for an iPhone and it will cover all the Apple phones that are compatible with iOS 13 software.
Posted 1 month ago
Cover sheet of plastic cut unevenly on both manuals. Disappointed by this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello
I am sorry you are disappointed by the acetate being uneven. I am not sure how this had happen only the acetate comes into us in A4 size we then put it into a guillotine and cut in half.
Posted 2 months ago
Useful but the text is not suitable for persons with poor eyesight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry the text is not suitable for you. I will resend the order in A4 this will increase the text size making it easier to read.
Posted 3 months ago
It is unfortunate that the manual is based on iOS12 and iPad Air 2. My iPad has iOS13.1.2 and is an iPad Air 3. As a result I don’t know how much of the manual is relevant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear this. We are working on the iOS 13 manual. It will take us some time. When it is ready we will send it to you free of charge.
Posted 4 months ago
The iPad manual with iOS 13 is now ready and will be sent to you free of charge
Posted 3 months ago
Good, but would be much improved with page numbering and an index.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately Apple did not provide an index and page numbers for the manual for iOS 9. I will deal with this offline
Posted 5 months ago
The iPad Pro users manual was complete. However, the printing was too small. The manual should be larger, e.g., 8 1/2 x 11 inches, with corresponding larger print (12 point type). Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really sorry to hear this. We will send a replacement printed twice the size (at no charge of course). I'm sure this will help.
Posted 7 months ago
As an absolute beginner with a tablet I was unable to understand very little of it but managed to get the internet up and email, but things like where to store email addresses were beyond me. So not terribly useful. It needs to be words of one syllable!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry but we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers and we just print and bind the manuals so you don't need to. If the manual is of no use you can always return it to us for a full refund.
Posted 7 months ago
not enough info
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry, we don't write the manuals we just print and bind what the manufactures provide. If you would like a full refund please return the manual with a covering note.
Posted 8 months ago
I must admit after receiving previous manuals for my camera the one for my Lenevo 10 Tablets was very very sparse for the price charged, so quite disappointed. Very basic info.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm afraid we have no control over the content of any of the manual. We simply print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

If you are not happy you can always return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 11 months ago
I will have to really study it as I am not computer geek
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not printed with best resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We print to the highest resolution possible. If you are not happy please email us directly at sales@printed-manual.com.

You can also return the manual at any time for a 100% refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Useful bits but would benefit from a trouble shooting chapter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what it produced by the manufacturers.
Posted 1 year ago
upon opening manual first time back cover and blank page came off binding. I know this is not up to your standards as other manuals I have received from you have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly something went wrong and this is not acceptable. We will send a replacement later today.
Posted 1 year ago
not what I expected but with some effort I can find the answers I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is what it is. A user guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought to help my mum not really helpful for her shes not tech minded but it's does explain the basics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This manual is just ok but wish it was in larger size. thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear you found it hard to read. We will re-send in twice the size at no charge.

I hope this will help.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it hoping to learn more about moving/managing my photos - both taken by my Lenovo and also accessed from e-mail. I didn't manage to find enough information on this but granted I have been a pensioner for some considerable time and struggle with new technology!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry you weren't happy with the content.

Please note that we don't write the manuals, they are written by the manufacturers and we simply print and bind them for your convenience.

You can return the manual for a 100% refund at any time.
Posted 1 year ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.38 based on 383 reviews