Tablet Manual Reviews

4.31 Rating 633 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As far as I've delved into the manual it seems to be useful and informative but more concentrated reading is required. Delivery was exceptionally fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Easier to follow and very clear to read Excellent service by return post.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear concise and exactly what was needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't get the tablet to connect to the internet. Even standing beside my router! Talked to your tech guys - very nice and helpful. Followed their advice. Still couldn't connect. They recommended returning the item, which I have done. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello We only sell instruction manuals think you have us mixed up with the manufacturers. Hopefully they will send a new one and it works for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use, with the possibility of function/Apps that could enhance the tablet's use.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful but still a bit'gobbledegook' for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry the manuals are written by the manufacturers not by us. We are just responsible for the printing and binding.
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with the manual for my Apple Ipad Mini 5. The information plus illustrations are all easy to follow. Many thanks for your excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Still looking through it but seems very comprehensive
Posted 2 months ago
Appreciation on updates during process. Good size clear print very reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.31 based on 633 reviews