Tablet Manual Reviews

4.3 Rating 689 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
4.3
Based on 689 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
would have been "excellent", but the covers for two manuals were crossed - 0n opening first pages were "331" for part1 and "3" for part2. Content was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As of this moment I have not received manual as ordered could you rectify this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I will email you directly to check we have the correct address for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good value, much easier to use than looking at screen for guidence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is so handy to have a paper copy to look at while trying things on the I pad. There is a lot of technical content which I still have to study in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The manual aŕived earlier than expected and is typical of the excellence I have come to expect from supplier. Ì .can recommend them with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The iPad manual answers a lot of questions. It is well laid out and the spiral binding really helps to read it easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent totally excellent with easy read instructions I would ha e been lost without it. Roy Webster mrc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. Appears to be just what I needed - so much easier to read instructions in this format. Also much cheaper than printing it from my own printer plus it is bound.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I prefer to read printed versions than on a screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with the manual - I feel as if I am getting somewhere at last. Can annotate it too so there are reminders! Just wish you did laptops too My camera one is a constant reference Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very comprehensive & easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and the manual is very informative, for the less tech savvy person like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lenovo smart tab m8. Sadly I was disappointed at this thin manual. It did not represent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello I am sorry this is all that Lenovo make available for your device. If you are not happy please return with a covering for a refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Very clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and prompt advice Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for manual for my tablet very pleased with it and now I can perhaps get more sense out of my tablet !! Regards Jean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and I have bought 3 so far for the devices I have and they are a great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful company to work with. Always receive my order well packaged and accurate. I will continue to work with you when I need your services. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use I especially like the ring binder it makes it so easy to turn the pages to the section you need to read
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.34 based on 689 reviews