www.Tablet-Manual.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 116 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend www.Tablet-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Brilliant for a non expert like me. It’s all there somewhere. I tend to read sections, two sometimes three times before it sinks in."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"upon opening manual first time back cover and blank page came off binding. I know this is not up to your standards as other manuals I have received from you have been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"just what i needed, now it's all systems go"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"not what I expected but with some effort I can find the answers I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is not my first manual. I find them very well made and convenient to use. And I think the price is reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just what I needed. Fast delivery and helpful as always. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"unfortunately the text is far to small for me dodgy vision. my fault for not realising that A5 would need to be printed smaller text. thanks anyway. Bernie Flint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quick response to my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"found manual a bit flimsy the spine was not very well made and pages were becoming loose otherwise ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, still reading the manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is what it is. A user guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very useful document"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with the help I was given, and pleased with the manual, and fast delivery. thank you . brian morley"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very nice , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought to help my mum not really helpful for her shes not tech minded but it's does explain the basics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"have not had this manual long but be taking my time to go through it and feel sure it will help me understand my tablet many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did send an email thanking you and saying the product and service were excellent,and would highly recommend your Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was expecting not so good print quality but I was extremely surprised. The print is good and the size of the manuals is just right for carrying around. Just as a little thing. It would be useful if you could offer possibly different font sizes especially for those of us who have struggle reading. But overall a very good product and I will certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Tablet-Manual.com is rated 4.42 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support