www.Tablet-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 281 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Tablet-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good, but would be much improved with page numbering and an index."
Posted 5 days ago
"The manual was just what I needed. Service was prompt ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Small font"
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought there might be more information contained in the manual on operation of the tablet"
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is just what I wanted. I am very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"You shipped a very small printed manual. Impossible to read even with magnifier. I have to tear off all pages and copy and change size and reprint with my printer. A lot of time consuming. Sincerely Pavel"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Manual seems to have everything I need as a reference."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent transaction"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nicely bound and quickly delivered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Nicely made, we like the spiral binding which makes the manual easier to use. Have dealt with this company before, never been disappointed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Help me to understand how to use it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As an instruction book for a "tablet novice" I found the information easy to read and understand Now I need practice. The manual arrived the next day. A first class service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very limited in contents."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Font size and size of illustrations so small as to make the manual a resource of last resort. Luckily the iPad is an intuitive piece of kit!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Manual for my new 6th generation iPad delivered at super fast speed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have not had the opportunity to explore the manual in full but it certainly looks very comprehensive and in easy to understand language therefore I am sure it will be of enormous help to enable me to get more out of my iPad pro. Thank you and best wishes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service delivered exactly as promised. Quality and highly informative manual. Big thanks !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good comms......just what we wanted!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very valuable manual to learn all the aspects of your tablet. I give it 5 stars for ease of use. Also very sturdy binding. A must have if you are a new user of the iPad tablet."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm sorry, but it was a waste of money, the book deals with all the types of iPad on the market and it is very difficult to be able to pick out the paragraphs dealing with the iPad I own, I not now thick by any sense of the word but I just could not understand the book, if the senders with accept it I am sending it back for a refund. W.Parker"
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you didn't like the manual. You are always welcome to return it for a full refund.

Please note that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturer.

In the case of the iPad the manual is for the software more than any particular model, because in effect all models are the same as far as the manual is concerned.
Posted 1 month ago
www.Tablet-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 281 reviews