www.Tablet-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 292 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Tablet-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very nice and handy size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my fourth manual I have purchased for electronic equipment where instructions or manuals are not provided. Very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Tablet Manual is easy to follow, most explicit and nicely set out. At 4346 pages, it covers everything for a great variety of iPad types. With further reading, I expect to become proficient in iPading"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is unfortunate that the manual is based on iOS12 and iPad Air 2. My iPad has iOS13.1.2 and is an iPad Air 3. As a result I don’t know how much of the manual is relevant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear this. We are working on the iOS 13 manual. It will take us some time. When it is ready we will send it to you free of charge.
Posted 4 days ago
"this tablet manual does all that is needed, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thought I could just read books, now I can do everything.many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent manual. Very well presented. Easy to read and extremely helpful. ALFRED LEE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok but was expecting more info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to follow to get to grips with the Tablet. Prompt delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very useful. helpful and necessary manual. Mu only comment would be that it is not totally up to date. I have a iPad mini 5th generation and it does not always direct me to the correct place to edit my entries. However is can usually work it out and I would not be without the manual - thank you OTC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent work and fast shipping from the U.K. to the former colonies. My best. God save the Queen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, but would be much improved with page numbering and an index."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately Apple did not provide an index and page numbers for the manual for iOS 9. I will deal with this offline
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual was just what I needed. Service was prompt ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Small font"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you found the font too small. We will re-send printed twice the size at no charge
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought there might be more information contained in the manual on operation of the tablet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is just what I wanted. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You shipped a very small printed manual. Impossible to read even with magnifier. I have to tear off all pages and copy and change size and reprint with my printer. A lot of time consuming. Sincerely Pavel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really sorry to hear this. We will resend the manual printed twice the size, at no charge of course.
Posted 1 month ago
"The Manual seems to have everything I need as a reference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nicely bound and quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.Tablet-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 292 reviews