Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 644 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WWW.Tablet-Manual.com had the manual i have been looking for. The manual was sent immediately and was received timely. The manual is very detailed and informative.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time excellent printed manual working through it
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick response. Highly recommended. Would not hesitate to us again.
Posted 4 days ago
The manual was filled with all requirements that I feel will be met when wanted Very pleased with the purchase
Posted 6 days ago
I am completely pleased, happy, overjoyed with your paper quality, presentation, speed of delivery, etc., etc. etc.
Posted 1 week ago
I find that the iPad user guide is so easy to understand and it’s very helpful I have also bought the iPhone as well Thank you. Philip Watson
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent, many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service manual excellent very good value for money thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a great manual what I needed to try and work out the features as I am of the older generation it takes longer to work out how to use it. It came with in two days of placing my order it was in two parts and will take me sometime to study it but I am well pleased with my purchase and would fecommend OTC for printed manuals and the service is first rate.
Posted 1 month ago
The manual is of high print quality and was delivered very quickly . I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed in the very small print. My husband's eyesight not good, difficult for him to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am sorry we will resend the order in a larger size this will make it easier to read.
Posted 1 month ago
As far as I've delved into the manual it seems to be useful and informative but more concentrated reading is required. Delivery was exceptionally fast.
Posted 1 month ago
These manuals were not described adequately for me . I needed something much more simple and not 2 thick books full of info too much for me . I wanted something simple for my elderly brain, I am sure they are brilliant for some one. Not for me ,which is why I have returned them . Colette Hill
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am sorry we can only supply what Apple have made available for their devices.
Posted 1 month ago
Very complicated!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am sorry we only supply what the manufacture make available for their devices.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Service. Helpful book. Would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I can see from your order you received a manual for a Lenovo Tab. We can only supply what the manufactures make available . With Lenovo their manuals are very short sorry. Regards Julie
Posted 1 month ago
Easier to follow and very clear to read Excellent service by return post.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear concise and exactly what was needed
Posted 1 month ago
It would appear to be very comprehensive and understandable. This was a present for someone who has hearing loss and finds it easier to read than try to listen to explanations.
Posted 1 month ago
Actually purchased for my wife who is very non-tech but who had purchased the tablet as a replacement for one which had "died". Looks interesting but she hasn't read it yet !!
Posted 2 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 644 reviews