Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 541 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very detailed but obviously not designed for the beginner as the introduction is poor.
The print is rather small and the problem solving section at the end could be improved.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

We have sent you the manual that Samsung have made available on their website for your model of phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Received as expected... thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Main problem is the typing could have been larger and Stronger black ink.
Otherwise excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
lacks how tq write manuscript obiturarys life stories i have stroke problem and need to correct mistakes also need to know symboles mean can you help
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to get the manual, at 93 years old I sometimes scratch my head. It covers every thing I will need and at a very reasonable price. It will be well used.
D. H. Suffolk
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the content. But I suspect that many people who, like me, have imperfect eyesight would prefer a bolder print.
Posted 1 month ago
Have not had time to review in detail, but appears to be very comprehensive.
Posted 1 month ago
manual arrived quickly and it is exactly what i hoped for.
Posted 2 months ago
It is very useful to have a printed manual. Not always enough detail but still worth having. The delivery service was excellent, it arrived less than 24 hours from placing the order
Posted 2 months ago
An index would have been helpful : not made clear as to which model was fitted with mobile SIM card.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you are having trouble with the manual. We are a separate company to the mobile phone manufacturer and simply download and print the manual they make available on their website.

Regartds
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect thanks x
Posted 2 months ago
Its compact, easily understood and well presented
Posted 2 months ago
The manual I ordered was sent very quickly, with notification of when it would arrive. The manual itself is very thorough; my only complaints are that the print is quite faint, and I would have liked an index as well as a Contents list.
Posted 2 months ago
Manual excellent. Any limitations are due to my 90 years and me not at one with modern nomenclature.
Posted 2 months ago
OTC is a very good source for tech manuals especially in my case where I've never needed to learn the Apple way in the past. It still confounds me but now I have a treme1ndous resource to help lead the way. Thanks so very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very recently I purchased a new i-pad and it will be useful to have handbook ready available rather than using my trial and error method! In addition I might find out that the i-pad has far more options available than that I am aware of.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, easy to follow instruction manual. BUT I shouldn’t have had to spend £16 just to know how to operate it!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellently priced and printed and contained all the information you rewuire
Posted 2 months ago
Brlliant as usual. I do t have to keep referring back to the phone manual. Nice hard wearing cover and the spiral binding keeps it nice and flat so easier to read.
Will continue to buy whenever I get a new gadget.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, very helpful and delivery prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 541 reviews