www.Tablet-Manual.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 162 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend www.Tablet-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"very well presented and welcome addition to my technical literature"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never received it or heard when it was shipped, not very happy. This is the first I have heard from you since ordering it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We will deal with this offline. You will have received an email confirmation when placing the order, then one when we brought the order into the office and another when we shipped it.

So not sure how you can't have heard from us when we will have sent 3 emails.

Will be in contact to see if it has now arrived.
Posted 1 day ago
"I will have to really study it as I am not computer geek"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Does what you wanted, keeps everything nice and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As far as I have gotten reading, it is informative and good format"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent ordering process. Kept up to date with delivery times. The user manual is easy to use and explains the basics as well as the features. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"this manual has been a great help in getting started with my tablet as i am not the greatest technical person."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This spiral-bound manual has proved to be a godsend. It is clearly printed, and so easy to use. Many iPad owners will be put off at the thought of printing the manual themselves, and by doing so will miss many of the more subtle features hidden in the operating system. Tablet-Manual.com provides a first-class service for a very modest price. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Too early to know about the contents other tan superficially. Helpful for what I have wanted so far. The service from placing order was exemplary"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very rapid and efficient service by phone. Peter Lord"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Manuel plenty of info easy to use and follow instuctions well pleased price good delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear and precise, helping me find my way around my iPad. Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I needed since Apple USA does not provide a printed manual and their on-line support required many steps to get to information needed. The manual is a much faster lookup and doesn't require printing several pages from Apple USA on-line support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not printed with best resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tablet is fine and very informative, but I would have preferred colour illustrations which would have had brighter appearance as well as being more obvious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this very helpful as prefer a hard reference tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to handle and easy to follow. A very useful manual to have to hand. Quality surprisingly good.The spiral binding proved a good buy. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very helpful manual that Samsung should have included with the tablet. OTC was very good a supplying the manual in a timely fashion. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I needed as an older person to look up any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Tablet-Manual.com is rated 4.45 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support