Tablet Manual Reviews

4.33 Rating 661 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Would definitely recommend your company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase was quick and easy with no hic-ups. Manual itself is excellent in content and the spiral is great. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a little early to be completely definitive but the manual is set out and easy to find the appropriate topic. As a pensioner the print size is a little small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual the quality of materials and service from OTC Ltd., was excellent. However the manual itself was something of a dissappointment. As this was my first tablet it would have been welcome for the manual to have given a much broader outline of the unit and contain a bit more information about using the various functions it has. In fact it didn't even tell me how to turn it on!!! This will not deter me from using OTC again or from reccomending it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Tablet-Manual.com for the speed in which my tablet manual was sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great. Just what I've been trying to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class book BUT print a little small and weak for older customers like me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice manual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so much easier to navigate than online. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, easy to read and understand manual, far better than an E Manual that you cannot follow while using your divice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wish it was just for the ipad air...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This manual was ,good and e say to read and was in proper English it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It does the job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was not a set up guide, as was expected, as in a user book in most new T.V. etc purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello The manual ordered was for a laptop. We simply supply what the manufacturers make available for the laptop.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand and use, (even for someone suffering from computer-resistance as I do). This impressive manual reveals the incredible possibilities of the Apple tablet. A perfect tool of discovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Again, exactly what I requires, well presented, durable and the usual speedy service, that I would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WWW.Tablet-Manual.com had the manual i have been looking for. The manual was sent immediately and was received timely. The manual is very detailed and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time excellent printed manual working through it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick response. Highly recommended. Would not hesitate to us again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.33 based on 661 reviews