Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 541 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Main problem is the typing could have been larger and Stronger black ink.
Otherwise excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
lacks how tq write manuscript obiturarys life stories i have stroke problem and need to correct mistakes also need to know symboles mean can you help
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the content. But I suspect that many people who, like me, have imperfect eyesight would prefer a bolder print.
Posted 1 month ago
Have not had time to review in detail, but appears to be very comprehensive.
Posted 1 month ago
It is very useful to have a printed manual. Not always enough detail but still worth having. The delivery service was excellent, it arrived less than 24 hours from placing the order
Posted 2 months ago
The manual I ordered was sent very quickly, with notification of when it would arrive. The manual itself is very thorough; my only complaints are that the print is quite faint, and I would have liked an index as well as a Contents list.
Posted 2 months ago
Manual excellent. Any limitations are due to my 90 years and me not at one with modern nomenclature.
Posted 2 months ago
Very recently I purchased a new i-pad and it will be useful to have handbook ready available rather than using my trial and error method! In addition I might find out that the i-pad has far more options available than that I am aware of.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, very helpful and delivery prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints about the service - the only delay was on the part of Royal Mail, whose delivery during the Covid Lockdown took much longer than it ought. But the best and a pleasant surprise was to see that the quality of the binding had very much improved, as compared with several previous orders, for which it had been necessary to request replacements.
I was puzzled to receive e-mail sent by OTC to my gmail account, since that is one I rarely use, and only found their messages by chance,
Posted 3 months ago
Generally OK
but printing rather faint in places
Posted 4 months ago
lots to read, and digest. Well thought out, and informative.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to understand manual especiially for a senior citizen like me!
Posted 4 months ago
Layout wasn't same as my phone which was confusing
Posted 4 months ago
Very thorough but perhaps a little too technical for ordinary folk.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful though rather more than I needed. Maybe asimple summary for less technical people ?. But good.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jeff
The book has quite small writing and no index, otherwise it is well presented.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to read and implement.
Posted 5 months ago
easy readable
Posted 6 months ago
not as detailed as I'd like in places.
Posted 6 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 541 reviews