Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 645 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As far as I've delved into the manual it seems to be useful and informative but more concentrated reading is required. Delivery was exceptionally fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Actually purchased for my wife who is very non-tech but who had purchased the tablet as a replacement for one which had "died". Looks interesting but she hasn't read it yet !!
Posted 2 months ago
two book manual - informative and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Browsing through manual, seem like just what I'm looking for: " the novice guide". Feel sure it will be a useful tool to have.
Posted 2 months ago
All ok arrived as said it would
Posted 2 months ago
My tablet manual gives me the confidence to try to get the best I can out of my tablet as I am an inexperienced user of p c s etc
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says as do you. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Would get 5 stars if it was cheaper!
Posted 4 months ago
Still looking through it but seems very comprehensive
Posted 4 months ago
Being a pensioner I have found the Tablet Manual very useful as I am not used to using a tablet. It has helped me find my way adound the tablet and how to get the best out of my tablet
Posted 4 months ago
From what I have read so far the manual precise and informative. It has so far solved a couple of questions.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
The booklet was well printed and the ring binding made it easy to use . Getting the manual in this form saved all the hassle of downloading and printing. Would do it again in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I needed
Posted 5 months ago
arrived safely and in excellent condition
Posted 6 months ago
4 our of 5. Screen shots didn't print well, however the rest of the print quality was good. 😷
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and quick, would have liked the option of larger print,
Posted 7 months ago
Will get the old head working!
Posted 7 months ago
Main problem is the typing could have been larger and Stronger black ink. Otherwise excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
lacks how tq write manuscript obiturarys life stories i have stroke problem and need to correct mistakes also need to know symboles mean can you help
Posted 9 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 645 reviews