swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,279 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service. Initially ordered the wrong knife and had to return it. The returns policy is very easy and straight forwards to follow. Correctly ordered knife was dispatched by return. Excellent friendly service from Customer Services. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great purchase, very fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was really impressed with how quickly my item was despatched, particularly as I ordered an engraved item. But it arrived very quickly and was very nicely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality and the way it is made. A product worth recommending.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very swift delivery of knife beautifully engraved on blade as requested. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Web site was easy and straight forward. Very clear process and easy pay system. Quick delivery, my order came within 4 days. Although the postage charge was a lot for such a small item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What an excellent and attentive service, I enquired for extra help when placing my order and their staff could not have been more helpful! Good communication & fast delivery, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a pink Swiss Army knife, great quality, communications and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product of secateurs is a market leader endorsed by horticulturists, very satisfactory!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Top quality, engraved as requested and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the Rescue Tool as a joining the SFRS present. He absolutely loved it and said it was the best thing that anyone has ever got him and loved his name engraved on the blade too! The item arrived very quickly despite the engraving and was in perfect condition. Very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband was very pleased with his gift. He thoroughly enjoyed looking at all 33 attachments yesterday. He’s looking forward to using it. Excellent quality, very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Swiss Store, really very helpful and a please to deal with. Product ordered arrived promptly and is an excellent tool. Highly recommended seller of genuine Swiss Army profucts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the purchase, what a wonderful customer service, wrong item was sent and when I’ve called the issue was sorted out straight away. So thanks for your service and quality knife.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and a super quality product- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We understand the product is fantastic, but the service was superb, dispatched on the day of ordering. Hard to better 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of products and colours. Arrived very promptly. Prices about market price but it's the choice brings me back again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,279 reviews