Sweatband.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
4.3
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Dipak​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Geoff​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Amjid Y
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HAVING TRIED TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICES TO ASK FOR HELP WITH TEETHIG PROBLEMS NO D RESPONSE THE MONITOR IS STILL NOT PERFORMING VERY DISSAPOINTED HAD BIKE 3 WEKS AND STILL NOT USED IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was assured by phone that these were match quality balls. The consensus was that they are not (too hard). I am disappointed in the balls, and even more in your advice. After many years buying in bulk from Sweatband, I will now have to consider going elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great purchase. The S5 is light and sturdy. I'm happy I have bought it. My game has improved a bit thanks to the racket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manual no good for setting up the console part. Wrote to Viavito and did not receive the support I expected. Im not getting the support to operate the console which means I can’t use the machine so I’ll have to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great dumbbells
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As I have not received it yet, it is difficult to provide a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I put it together following all the instructions and the console doesn't switch on. Now I've been waiting 2 weeks for a Proform engineer to come out and have a look at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot comment since bought it to go with my DKN bike and that stopped working after 1 session. I still had not even opened the sensor packaging. Hugely frustrated by not being able to talk to anyone at Sweatband and all emails being answered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't used it yet! as problem with running belt. Nearly two weeks since delivery and matter with product support not resolved. Ahhh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a value ! Good racket for the beginner I am with a lightweight frame. Movement are quick and efficient just wish to have a bit more power out of it. Amazing fast delivery from sweatband!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although I bought it in 2022, Sweatband sent me a 2018 model of the NordicTrack S22i. Since there have been numerous updates and upgrades since that old model, I had to return it. Delivery was quick and communications were fine. Disappointing that they don't make it clear that it's an old model. Price is the same as a new one is elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Value for money and efficent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The balls used only once or twice in a friendly double game and already dead ball.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got a decent pair of kicks from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sweatband offer competitive pricing coupled with fast and quick service and delivery. Easy to navigate website so ticks all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service from Sweatband.com. The reviews about the firm is real.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really efient servioce from ordering to delivery. Couldn't be hapier with the process or the equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.3 based on 474 reviews