Sweatband.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 273 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Adam Amura
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Adam Amura
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Jonathon Tomlinson
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Bev Wickham
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Bev Wickham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good set of dumbells.
Posted 3 hours ago
Unfortunately Sweatband didn't let me know that they had shipped the balls,from the initial time they told me the balls were packed until they were delivered I heard nothing.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, great product
Posted 2 days ago
Good solid product, worth the money
Posted 3 days ago
Great and efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Superb product and service! Delivery happened with next day! The racket came packaged very well and I ma very pleased with the overall service!
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD TO USE IT IS VERY HELPFUL
Posted 2 weeks ago
good very goooooooood
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick and kettlebells are great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sweatband have been lifesavers during the lockdown. So difficult to get gym equipment anywhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really good product and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
YONEX vcore 100G 300 gr is great for intermediate and advanced players. Powerful serve and great swing, perfect for both single and doubles games. Good racket for improves looking for a better technique
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable grip and great to use
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Few weeks after the purchase it started making creaking noises and was very annoying, Mind you it was never over-used. Tried to get help and use warranty but all I was advised based on the videos I sent them was to apply grease and lubrication. But the noise starts the very next day again. It was not practical to maintain that in the end scrapped it off and brought another one (a Reebok GX40s) which is so much better. So that £320 gone! I would have been happier if I gave that money to charity instead. I strongly recommend against buying this product.

I take nothing away from sweatband, they have been thoroughly professional handling my complaint about the product and in fact are even processing a partial refund of £200 for me. Its the product that did me in this site and the company is fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, good price, next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.66 based on 273 reviews