Sweatband.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 381 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Kanishk S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Oksana H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Beata M
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Silvia P
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't yet received this item.J Lord
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jennifer, thanks for your feedback. Sincerely sorry that you have not received your order yet. Our support team has already been notified about this issue. We will contact you as soon as possible! Once again, we apologise for all the inconvenience. Regards, Sweatband Team.
Posted 1 day ago
No problem with the delivery and prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good quality weights, last a lifetime.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, prices and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery arrived really quickly and packaged safely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
See the photos. They say it all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Broken right Plastic arm and software won’t update. Could somebody help as I don’t have any other contact details. Wouldn’t have bought this model if I knew it was Chinese made - awful
Posted 1 month ago
Was never delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Was never delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart, many thanks for your feedback. You appear to be saying that the treadmill you purchased in January was never delivered! There's nothing on our system or any communication we have received from you prior to your feedback being left to suggest there was a problem with delivery so have no record of any issues with you receiving your treadmill. We're unsure what's happened here and will contact you directly to discuss this as a matter of urgency. Kind regards. Sweatband.com
Posted 1 month ago
Using sweatband for tennis balls from last 4 years and never disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website easy to find what I was looking for. Delivery was very quick and would recommend and use again no question.
Posted 1 month ago
Very deceptive that is only one weight and not two.
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Awful customer service. This rowing machine was delivered 2 weeks ago broken. Have attempted to contact seller , sent several emails with pictures no response. Called but no customer service available to speak , can’t leave message . Still waiting.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality bar. Good company.
Posted 2 months ago
On time and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
I have a number of heat rate monitors including my Samsung watch and a good understanding of my HR. The reading is not at all accurate (far lower) . Waste of money. The rowing machine should use ANT+ rather than a proprietary transmitter.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry can’t review this as it wasn’t used. Used an Apple Watch instead.
Posted 3 months ago
Order and delivery was prompt and appeared to be well organised
Posted 3 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.37 based on 381 reviews