Sweatband.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 143 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I initially had a problem in that the bike was very squeeky, but Sweatband Support got in touch and resolved the matter (I hadn't tightened certain bolts tight enough!). Good value product for the price, took a while to put together but the instructions are clear enough."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Good Company Had a problem which they sorted quickly Many Thabnks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an issue with my bike and it was sorted so quickly and a refund issued. I am impressed!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality product quality service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value on prince 950 squash racket"
Posted 10 months ago
"The first machine arrived with a cracked drum casing. Sweatband replaced the rower with no hassle. The second rower had a scuffed drum casing (not a major issue) but had design flaws that prevented us from assembling it: 1. The footrest rods were too short. As a result it wasn't possible to fit the washers and nuts. 2. When folded, it was not possible to fit the locking pin because its path was impeded by the fitted rail lower cover. Sweatband refunded our money - bravo Sweatband. The rower however scores very low."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sale money off"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a spalding outdoor silver series basketball and it was a brilliant value for my money, the product was legit and not a scam or false, but the only thing that wasnt true was the delivery, it was even faster than expected! :D brilliant site, id recommend to any sports fan"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time. Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"good price, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
G J
"overnight delivery with details of delivery up front."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazingly fast delivery of product. Neat smooth online website and range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy web site to find what you are looking for and good advice for specific item. Fast delivery with great value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
V J
"Good payment option (through Amazon). Quick delivery. Easy to use size charts. Competitively priced. Would definitely recommend and would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website, right price and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was excellent value, and delivered on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased Gemini Football Table - very fast delivery and the product was first class"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery. Happy with my purchase and price"
Posted 1 year ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.65 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support