Sweatband.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 410 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Paul
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Katie
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Katie
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately I have been unable to use my exercise bike as I am unable to securely attach the seat and receive error messages on the display. I have tried to contact your shop (by phone) to ask for assistance as i originally asked for it to be assembled for me, but consistently listen to answerphone messages. My daughter needs to use the bike for physiotherapy following back surgery and i would be grateful if someone could contact me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, free delivery. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had this bike for 6 months and it has stopped working. It lost power during a workout and now will not power up at all. Under guarantee but manufacturer has said they have no parts available and I must return the bike. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good price, well communicated delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering straight forward and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality shuttles and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your service is excellent and I am really pleased with your quick delivery, also you are the only retailer in sports who is giving Free delivery over £15....🙌🙌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and good product. Mislead on Quidco as said upto 7% cashback. Will shop around next time as got less than 1% cashback. Live and learn. Other purchases through Quidco lived upto expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A competitive, easy-to-use website that has a good range of fitness merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic racket recommend to use sweatband.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, items delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely buy from sweatband again. Customer service was great and free next day delivery was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the website It has been my go to for all things squash and now tennis!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.37 based on 410 reviews